We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Rainham Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Premier Inn London Dagenham Hotel(Dagenham)(Great Value!)
US$73
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$53
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Devonshire Hotel(Hornchurch)
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Thurrock M25(West Thurrock)(Great Value!)
US$53
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$81
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
Ibis London Thurrock(Grays Thurrock)
US$52
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
153
89
29
19
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
153
89
29
19
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswillow farmrestaurant next doortable tablecar boot salelakeside shopping centredisabled parkingvisiting familythe pubcomfy bednight's sleepthere is no air conditioningcar parka great staygood nights sleepclean roomsmain roaddriving range
Filter
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2013

nice place to stay as normal. Breakfast was good as normal. Only thing to watch out for is the car parking, make sure you leave your ticket in the window as it is a controlled car park. Staff were polite and helpful...as normal.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank markymark9910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

I had to stop here at very short notice when the Dartford Crossing was closed on Friday 6th September. Staff were very sympathetic and helpful. Rooms were, as usual, clean and comfortable and the restaurant was pretty good, even though it was very busy.

I would like to mention the restaurant manager, who's name I unfortunately did not get. She had taken a fall earlier that day and had damaged her elbow, quite badly I think, but she carried on through the evening until closing time and then was back again early the next morning for breakfast service, even though her arm was in a sling a clearly very painful.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adrian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Ive lost count of how many times we've stayed at this Premier Inn when we've been down for weddings and birthdays and holidays. Premier Inns are great value and we love knowing that we're going to get a comfy bed, a quiet room a shower that works and a good sleep. You get all of these at the Premier Inn at Rainham, but you also get fantastic staff. Whether it's a smile when you arrive tired and weary, help in an emergency or lending you an iron, the staff are fantastic. We like this one also because the rooms are usually quiet and you can open the windows. I'm a fan of Premier Inn breakfasts too because you can have just what you want. I get my green tea and porridge and him indoors gets bacon and eggs. Perfect

Room Tip: We've only once had a problem with noise from the hotel over the road during a wedding, the rear rooms are quieter.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NBSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

Had an overnight stay for work. Hotel itself is fine but unfortunately the stay was marred by my van being broken into. I had backed the van up to a hedge so the thieves broke into the front door, rolled the van forward and then broke into the back and made of with an array of my tools and drills etc. Wont be stopping here again!

Room Tip: Make sure you get a veiw of your vehicle
Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
Thank Simon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn London Rainham Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2013

Thank you for your review. Please be assured we take the security of our guests very seriously, unfortunately car crime is a national menace. While we have safeguards in place we are unable to completely irradicate theses issue, however please be assured we are working closely with the local police to provide the best security for our guests. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

Very good service from start to finish food excellent staff brilliant and knowledge able. Good location to where we needed to be. Family room good for a.family of 4. Only problem we had beds too hard!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vonny2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews