We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect in so many ways!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of APARTMAN NoEn

outdoor terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
outdoor terrace
yard yard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
outdoor terrace
yard
yard
yard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Brsecine, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
PDBX
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect in so many ways!”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We rented this apartment for several weeks. It has just about everything you could need, fresh, all the equipment you may need.

Fantastic views. But perfect beaches, good food, wine and a cozy village is not enough. The Pankovic family has been wonderful, helped us with many many things and they treated us like family. Many many thanks for a great summer!

Hugs from Pascal, Jasmine, Tim & Leia

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Dear Pascal, thank you for the lovely words! You are always welcome in our house! We love you! Kisses from Marija, Tiho,Ena,Nora and Luna!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olive811
Munich, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A little piece of heaven .... ”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This apartment and garden is a little piece of heaven overlooking the Adriatic and the Elafiti Islands.

The apartment itself is charming and immaculate and the view out of the gallery bedroom area upstairs is something dreams are made of.
The lovely outside kitchen is extremely well-equipped, so you can really cook here if you wish. There is also a good washing machine and washing line.

We received a lovely warm reception from Marija's mother when we arrived, and Mariija had left us a basket of vegetables and wine and soft drinks in the fridge. We were invited to pick vegetables and fresh herbs from the garden while we were staying. I just lovely watching the light change over the Adriatic.

In the evening if you aren't down on the beach or living it up in Dubrovnik you can relax on the lovely terrace under the olive trees looking out to sea.

Thank you Marija and all the family for a lovely stay !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thank you for the nice words Sheena. It was my pleasure to have you as guests. You are always welcome to our Apartment. Wish you all the best. Many kisses from Marija!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
douglasgr...
Portland, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Gorgeous and Amazing”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Wow... Words cannot described how much we loved our time at Marija's apartment. We traveled with our two children and stayed four nights - none of us wanted to leave!

The apartment was spotless and extremely comfortable. We especially enjoyed the outdoor kitchen/eating... what a beautiful lookout from which to enjoy coffee in the morning! Not only that, Marija thinks of everything you would need and provides it pleasantly - she even provided some fresh vegetables from her garden and other food for us since we had no car.

The kitchen was well-stocked with good cookware, dishes, etc. and it was nice to have a washing machine PLUS a clothesline WITH plentiful clothespins! But most importantly, we loved Marija and her adorable family. Marija and her husband were so welcoming and kind, we loved just sitting and chatting with Marija when she wasn't at work. They are a family we'd be friends with at home! We've stayed in many vacation apartments and this is by far the best ever! I will recommend this place to anyone I hear is going to Croatia. Thank you Marija and family for such a wonderful time! We wish you all the best and will think of you so fondly! Please come to America to visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2017
Dear Johanna, Doug and the children, thank you for your wonderful words. I'm glad you enjoyed our apartment. It was our pleasure to host and meet you. We wish you all the best in you life. Kind regards from Brsecine..Ena,Nora,Marija,Tiho and Luna!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Climber69...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful nature”
Reviewed 11 February 2017 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect place to stay with your family if you want to enjoy a beautiful nature and incredible peace. The appartment is fully equipped and hosts are friendly young couple always ready to help. There is a very nice pebble beach five minute drive from the house with a great restaurant. We enjoyed our stay there very, very much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2017
Thank you Elma for your nice words. You are welcome any time in our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Artonloca...
Utrecht, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent view from the garden”
Reviewed 12 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Marija and her husband are very kind and attentive hosts. The house is full of extra's like self made liqueur, fresh fruit and everything is taken care of. It is situated in a small village (you need a car to reach supermarkets and restaurants) but the advantage is a quiet place and a beautiful view over the Adriatic see. The house consists of one bathroom with toilet and two bedrooms but only separated by the stairs to the second bedroom/floor, so perfect for two persons or a family with children. When the weather is warm you can enjoy the sitting space under the olive tree or at the table in the half open kitchen. Marija can organize to get fresh bread every morning if you want. We really enjoyed our stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet place outside and the view
Liked least: The toilet in the bathroom is a bit narrow to use becuase of the washingmachine next to it.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2016
Thank you Iris and Arno for your nice words.I am glad that you are satisfied with your holiday. You are welcome any time! Regards from Brsečine!!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean Mich...
2 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing