We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Haus tirol val gardena”
Review of Haus Tirol

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Haus Tirol
Ranked #4 of 17 Laion B&B and Inns
Reviewed 1 February 2012

It was really a pleasure to stay at this little cozy hotel. The food was really delicious, we had not a chance to feel hungry. The rooms were tidy and clean. The masters were very welcoming and they did take care for us very good. Our master even learned some lithuanian sentences and surprised us by saying it before dinner.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ugnė M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: wählt die Zimmer mit Balkon talseits wegen der grandiosen Aussicht
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Arno_Ronniger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank leonardodom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
52
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: sehr ruhig, toller Blick auf die umliegenden Berge
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Annika N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank annarimoldi77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank castax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laion hotels
2.2 mi away
Alpin Stile Hotel
Alpin Stile Hotel
#1 of 17 in Laion
67 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hubertus Stube
Hubertus Stube
#2 of 11 in Laion
32 reviews
0.7 mi away
Gasthof Zur Sonne
Gasthof Zur Sonne
#5 of 17 in Laion
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Andechserhof
Hotel Andechserhof
#2 of 17 in Laion
72 reviews
1.6 mi away
Gschloierhof
Gschloierhof
#1 of 11 in Laion
31 reviews
1.3 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Haus Tirol? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Haus Tirol

Address: Localita Cevest 6b | Lajen, 39040 Laion, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Laion
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Laion
Price Range: £69 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Haus Tirol 2*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a small and simple family business!what we can offer you is:-small and simple, but clean rooms with bath- good homemade food with local products (surprise 3 course manue)- local wines- great nature around the house- a realy quite, lovley place- a great view over the dolomites- silence and calm- private parking or garage we dont have:- big luxury rooms- menues at your choice- TVwe are perfect if you looking for:- a good place to start your trials in the Dolomites- you need just a bed, a shower and good food- lovley people to talk with a good drink - silence and some days without stress ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Haus Tirol reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing