We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
New bed, and yes, there are pillows
dining room, (couch in background has been replaced)
sunset view from back yard
path to starbucks
nearby trails for hiking or biking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gold Canyon, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Footprint...
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The house was in a quiet neighborhood, close to golf courses, walking trails, 10 min. to Bashas, Starbucks & fast food. It was clean and comfortable, and move in ready! Great kitchen and BBQ. Pool area was large, clean & relaxing. I would stay there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2017
Thank you so much, we would love to have you back again too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Feb 2017
Thank you very much for your review and your kind remarks. Glad you had a great visit and hope to see you again-
Tony and Jo Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Getoregon...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and beautiful home”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This house was perfect! The backyard made us feel like we were in our own private oasis. The neighborhood is quiet and secure. Plus, it's close to everything. Starbucks/Bashas is within walking distance and hiking trails are easily accessible. Our whole family agrees we will definitely be staying here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2016
Thank you for your kind remarks. Glad you had a nice stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing