We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
13
1
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
1
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2020 via mobile

We have just come home from a weeks holiday at Elm Beach caravan park. The site is really well maintained and the Manager was approachable and friendly. The site is in a great location right on the beach and is really quiet with a relaxed atmosphere. Definitely be back.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 196bredaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 May 2020

Such a great place to stay. A lovely quiet campsite staff are extremely friendly and caravans are kept immaculate. You are always just seconds from the beach and only minutes from the village where there are lots of different shops and takeaways I can’t recommend this place enough!!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Danimalll
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 September 2019

We have just returned from Elm Beach caravan park, it was our first visit and certainly won’t be our last, in fact we have just booked for next year. The site is beautifully kept and is right on the beach. We stayed in a lovely caravan with absolutely everything you could possibly need. The site is well placed for shops, pubs & restaurants plus many interesting little villages nearby. The beach is huge with lovely soft sand and also sand dunes. Highly recommend this lovely site ❤️

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
2  Thank bubbaloulou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 September 2019

A lovely caravan Park with quite a beach for their own (well kind of). Beach was almost a stone throw away from the park. It is a pebble plus sand beach. Take a taxi from the train station. A coffee shop, bar Indian and chinese take away very nearby( walkable). Other stores like Nisa, lidl are also there. The park itself is very well kept. There are three rows of caravans, we had the one in the second row,but it did not hinder our view. Very beautiful and quiet place. Would recommend!

Date of stay: May 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SantoshS969
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 August 2019

So close to the beach and stunning site. This is the third year we have returned and already booked for next year. It never disappoints. Central to many coastal attractions such as Great Yarmouth. Very quiet site and close to a pub for food. Looking forward to our next visit.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Donna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews