We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn St. Louis - Lindbergh Boulevard
Nearby Hotels
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Kirkwood Inn(Kirkwood)(Great Value!)
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Fenton(Fenton)(Great Value!)
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Lodge(Sunset Hills)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,880)
Filter reviews
1,880 results
Traveller rating
496
498
392
267
227
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
496
498
392
267
227
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolgame areaarcade gamesmagic housebiscuits and gravyan older hotellobby areast louiskirkwoodhospitalzooarch
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,361 - 1,366 of 1,880 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Older property, (long ago it was a Holidome I'm told). Decent condition. They're doing some remodeling now. Still have the older tv sets, but good selection of channels.

Newer room carpet, but some older fixtures. Still was a good value for price paid.
The front desk staff was very friendly.

Room Tip: There are some very nice converted 2 room suites. Ask for the newer rooms
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sevend4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HR S, General Manager at Days Inn St. Louis - Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Hi Sevend4,

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are glad we could accommodate you.

We look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Donna/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

The TV in my room had bad reception. Could not get local stations in the St. Louis area. Really wanted to see the Voice.......Had local women on the show. Really wanted to watch...

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Terry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HR S, General Manager at Days Inn St. Louis - Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Hi Terry,

My humble apologies that TV in your room was not evidently functioning properly during your recent stay with us. We had just switched over to digital cable and did unfortunately have a few issues in a few rooms.

Regards,
Donna/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Earlier reviews about the renovations going on are pretty accurate. My take is that they're trying hard to make a go of it, but doing it on a shoestring and doing much of the work themselves. Much of the work seems to be less than professionally done. There is exposed conduit everywhere. The carpets are worn. Bathroom tile work is sloppy. Fixture fit and finish seems substandard. The pool area is dimly lit.There's a furnace unit in the lobby. Railings everywhere are simply unfinished 2x4 lumber.

Our group had some challenges with the reservations and check-in, but eventually got that worked out following a letter to the GM.

Room Tip: Try the Hilton.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HR S, General Manager at Days Inn St. Louis - Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear Guest,

My apologies that we fell below your expectations of us during your recent stay.

Yes, we are still remodeling and renovating throughout much of the hotel.

Regards,
Donna/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HR S, General Manager at Days Inn St. Louis - Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Rooms smelt like they had once been smoking rooms. Our room was next to the pub and the music was very loud most of the night. They had converted two room into one and their was air in one but not the other. Very small fridge was on the floor and had to get down on your knees to use it. The coffee maker was way up on a high shelf. The tubs had old rusty drains and fixtures. The pool had hair floating in it and the kids no longer wanted to swim in it. At breakfast an employee grabbed the serving spoon out of my 13 year old granddaughter hand and yelled that kids were not allowed to serve themselves. No bacon or sausage unless you wanted sausage and gravy. Staff at desk were very polite but very young. I will not go back.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HR S, General Manager at Days Inn St. Louis - Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Hi Kathy,

My apologies that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us.

We are still remodeling and renovating and plan to move forward with such.

Respectfully,
Donna/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews