We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn St. Louis - Lindbergh Boulevard
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Kirkwood Inn(Kirkwood)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$91
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Fenton(Fenton)(Great Value!)
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Lodge(Sunset Hills)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,879)
Filter reviews
1,879 results
Traveller rating
496
497
392
267
227
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
496
497
392
267
227
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolgame areaarcade gamesmagic housebiscuits and gravyan older hotellobby areast louiskirkwoodhospitalzooarch
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,340 - 1,345 of 1,879 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn St. Louis - Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn St. Louis - Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Horrible experience! The room they gave us at first had a broken lock. The locked door could be opened from the outside by lifting the handle - no key card needed! The manager tried fixing it and failed so he put us in another room. This time the cable didn't work and we had to have someone come up and fix it. Also, the bathroom door wouldn't shut. It was like the door was too big for the door frame. And then the final straw, the day after our stay we checked our credit card statement and they had charged us 4 times for the stay! Now we are dealing with them on getting our money back. DO NOT STAY THERE!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shannon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn St. Louis - Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Hello Shannon S,

I hope we were able to address the issue with the credit charges and I am sorry that there was ever such a problem. I am glad to hear that our staff was doing the best they could to help address your concerns about the room.

Have a nice summer,

Mackenzie
Guest Care Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews