We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall nice hotel, some warnings!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ibis Styles Bordeaux Aeroport
Ranked #1 of 23 Hotels in Merignac
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 September 2010

I am traveling with my husband, my 1 year old son and a dog. This is the second time we stay at this hotel, but the first time with a baby. Service was again very good, with nice staff and very helpful during breakfast, bringing a high chair for the baby and proper bowls and spoons. Our room was a suite, so that we had an extra sofa bed for my son. All was very clean and the decoration was nice. Just a warning, the shower was inside the room, meaning there was no separation between the room and the shower (so no privacy....), this is very modern and looked nice, but not at all practical. And with small kids a bathtub is much better. The second warning, is that the restaurant was closed without any warning (e.g. email) and without explanation by the reception staff. This was not good for us at all, after a day travelling we just wanted to have a nice dinner and rest and not to have to go out to find a restaurant.
The hotel has secure parking and a nice garden outside, nice area to walk the dog.
Continental breakfast was good for a 3 star hotel, with reasonable choice including fruit and yogurts.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CSNunes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (663)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

89 - 95 of 663 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2010

Went to the All Seasons Bordeaux Airport just after they'd finished their renovation.
We were a group of friends travelling for Leisure, Golfing around Bordeaux.
The hotel was meeting our expectations at all level and had a very attractive rate. Trust over the week end isn't their busiest time. Rooms were nice, service fine and Breakfast all right, nothing to be blown away with but fine in all aspect.

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank REDDEVILS74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2009

We stayed 1 night in this hotel for its trendy look and fresh modern room. No smoking is allowed in the hotel or a fine of 68euro will be imposed (if I interpret the notice correctly). The place is spacious, clean and room is nice with some amenities. However, for the price of 115 euro per night, we expected better breakfast than that provided. By the way, the receptionist was welcoming and kind. Service for the breakfast leaves much to be desired - u need to squeeze the orange for juice yourself and there is no hot breakfast. The staff seemed more interested to close off the breakfast counter. Make sure you stay with someone whom you are comfortable enough to bath in front of as the there is only glass door for the shower unit.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wwtravellersg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Hervé P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank JoseRocha2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h2079gm, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Bordeaux Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank noeld352
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h2079gm, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Bordeaux Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Imma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h2079gm, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Bordeaux Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Merignac
0.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Bordeaux Aeroport
0.5 mi away
Campanile Bordeaux Ouest - Merignac Aeroport
2 mi away
Kyriad Prestige Bordeaux Ouest - Merignac
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
Ibis Bordeaux Le Lac
Ibis Bordeaux Le Lac
#15 of 177 in Bordeaux
862 reviews
6.4 mi away
Ibis Bordeaux Centre Bastide
Ibis Bordeaux Centre Bastide
#28 of 177 in Bordeaux
979 reviews
0.5 mi away
Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Merignac Aeroport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Bordeaux Aeroport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Bordeaux Aeroport

Address: 95 avenue John Fitzgerald Kennedy, 33700 Merignac, Bordeaux, France (Formerly All Seasons Bordeaux Aeroport)
Region: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Gironde > Bordeaux > Merignac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 23 Hotels in Merignac
Price Range: £54 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Bordeaux Aeroport 3*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Air-conditioned establishment with bar, restaurant Patio specialties and dessert buffets entries, plancha, snacking 24 H/24 terrace, meeting rooms, wifi and breakfast included in all our offers, schedules complimentary airport free shuttle available in reception, bottled water and candy in room upon arrival, closed parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Accorhotels.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis Styles Bordeaux Aeroport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Styles Bordeaux Aeroport Merignac

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing