We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premiere Classe Reims -Tinqueux
Nearby Hotels
US$137
US$131
Novotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$458
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$32
hotelF1
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
14
95
73
34
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
95
73
34
36
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

Unfortunately, even though we only paid €59, the room was dirty and the toilet was broke.

Only 2 towels between 4 of us and the room smelt of dirty body odour.

We knew we would not be staying in luxury but we did expect it to be clean. We obviously just got a bad room as the hotel was full and it is clearly a stop over stay for travellers.

Wouldn't stop here again but would try another premier classe

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank Fourhappyhalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremiereClasse51430, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Reims -Tinqueux, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014
Google Translation

Bonjour,

Nous vous remercions de nous faire partager votre vision de notre établissement.
Etant dans une démarche d'amélioration constante, les avis de nos clients sont toujours les bienvenus.

Votre confort étant toujours notre priorité, nous allons faire suivre l'information à notre service d'entretien et ainsi remédier au plus vite aux problèmes que vous avez rencontré.

Espérant que ma réponse sera à la hauteur de vos attentes,
Cordialement,
Thomas W.
Directeur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

The rooms for four people couldn't be any smaller. Most rooms' windows would only tilt open so it was unbearable to sleep as the weather was warm when we stayed. If you go expecting a Premier Inn or Travelodge type hotel you will be very dissappointed. Having said that, the entire property was clean and looked fairly modern. We didn't try the breakfast but it looked very basic. On the plus side, there was free wifi, free parking and it was a few minutes walk to a retails park with Carrefeur, McDonalds, a couple of restaurants etc. It was also close to the autoroute but not so close for the road noise to be a disturbance.

Room Tip: There are no lifts so lower floors are better if carrying heavy luggage
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank saniyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Taking Premiere Class hotel don't think about any luxury.
Just low price and low service.
Small room, with twin beds and bunk bed.
Rather clean.
Breakfast - minimal food - value for money.
Minus for no plates during breakfast and very very poor internet connection.
Just for one night on the road - fast sleep/ fast check-out.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mariusz J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

OK we know what to expect for the price, room is tiny, food is minimal, but it's clean and handy for auto route....but why oh why put a family room at furthest possible distance from reception and front door and there's no lift. Top floor and at the end of corridor....kids and bags?? Not Good!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RickChester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We used this hotel as part of our European roadtrip as we had used the eurotunnel in the afternoon, and reims was a good place to stop. This was a very no frills hotel that was clean and simple. The bathroom was small but spotless. The bedroom was very small too but did the job! There were no english channels on the tv, so we didn't use it in the end! In terms of restaurants in the area, it is by some form of shopping estate that has a few places to eat, but we went to the nearby hotel ibis' restaurant that was very good quality. Locationwise, this hotel is situated very close to the motorway so idea for an overnight stay for those on a budget (it only cost us £27).

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jabsie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremiereClasse51430, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Reims -Tinqueux, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014
Google Translation

Cher client,

Nous vous remercions de nous faire partager votre vision de notre hôtel.

Etant dans une démarche d'amélioration constante, les avis de nos clients sont les bienvenus.

En effet, la proximité des commerces et l'accès à l'autoroute sont pour nos clients un gage de simplicité.

Nous sommes heureux que le rapport qualité / prix de votre chambre vous convienne notamment grâce à leur aspect fonctionnel.

J'espère que la réponse sera à la hauteur de vos attentes.

En espérant vous revoir dans notre établissement,
Cordialement,
Thomas W.
Directeur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews