We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Rooms.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ibis Reims Tinqueux
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Tinqueux
Reviewed 23 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Tony M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (643)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

198 - 204 of 643 reviews

Reviewed 21 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank stephengfarmer
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Our rooms was very small which was surprinsing since this is the contryside of France and you expect all hotels to have larger rooms. If they at least had free breakfast included on the room price they would get a better score from me. There is a convenient free parking space in front of the hotel and I think this was the best thing about this hotel in my opinion. Next time I'd rather stay in a Holiday Inn as I've been to many of them around the world and I've never been disappointed with their quality.

Room Tip: I think all the rooms are about the same.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fabio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

A good convenient overnight stop on a long journey - easy access and good hospitality - on site restaurant also quick and easy.
Only down side - do not get down to breakfast just after a tourist coach has raided the place!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank K-kate670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank NMalem
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Plentiful free parking, though misleadingly named Novotel parking (the Novotel is almost adjacent). Nice, outside seating area for drinks on a sunny afternoon. Carrefour supermarket nearby. Rooms were fine and we had a good, quiet night's sleep. As we no longer like Courtepaille food we did not use the restaurant but used the Novotel instead--just walk across the car park. Breakfast was average with pleasant service. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _davidius61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank keithcauser
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tinqueux
Novotel Reims Tinqueux
#2 of 10 in Tinqueux
962 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hincmar
Campanile Reims Centre - Cathedrale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Reims Tinqueux? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Reims Tinqueux

Address: 50 Route des Soissons Autoroute A4 A26 | Exit Reims-Tinqueux, 51433 Tinqueux, Reims, France
Region: France > Grand Est > Marne > Reims > Tinqueux
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Tinqueux
Price Range: £53 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Reims Tinqueux 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The ibis Reims Tinqueux hotel is located 2.5 Miles (4 km) from the city center, Notre Dame cathedral, the TGV train station and Reims stadium. It is a perfect base for visiting the historical UNESCO listed monuments and Champagne houses. This fully refurbished hotel at the gateway to Reims has 74 comfortable, air-conditioned rooms, and offers free WIFI, a Courtepaille restaurant, a bar, a terrace and a free car park. Located 5 minutes from the TGV train stations, enjoy our 74 refurbished rooms for a family trip or for your meetings, before visiting the Champagne vineyards and exploring the heritage of Reims. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Accorhotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ibis Reims Tinqueux reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Reims Tinqueux Hotel Tinqueux

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing