We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Campanile Lyon Est Bron Eurexpo
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Bron
Reviewed 4 March 2013

Six of us stayed in 3 rooms on the way back from a ski trip. I would rate it great for a one night stopover or a buisness trip but the location is possibly not great for a holiday.
Booked online arrived tired after a days skiing, check in was easy, rooms were clean, shower was amazing, will leave you to find out how good yourself. Everyone commented on how comfortable the bed was. Breakfast was okay but not good value for money in my opinion. Overall at E50 for the night I would, and probably will, stay there again and recommend it.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandrine B, Directeur général at Campanile Lyon Est Bron Eurexpo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2014
Google Translation

Cher(e) Client(e)

En prise de poste ressente sur cet établissement, j'ai pris connaissance de vos commentaires sur tripadvisor et je tenais personnellement à vous remercier d'avoir pris le temps de les exprimer.

Je suis ravie de lire que votre séjour a été à la hauteur de vos espérance.

Encore Merci

Cordialement
Sandrine Blaas
Directrice

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (123)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 123 reviews

Reviewed 29 February 2012

I was staying here during a fair in Lyon, and allround it was an unpleasant experience. The rooms are small, old and not clean. Beds are uncomfortable and shower is messy. Located inbetween the airport and the city, both of them are quite a ride. Location in a industrial-area is horrible, ugly. Only thing that's ok is the price, in 'non-fair'-weeks that is...

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OrinocoFlow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandrine B, Directeur général at Campanile Lyon Est Bron Eurexpo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2014

Dear Guest

New to the management of this hotel, I am aware of your comments regarding your stay with us and thank you for taking time to express them. They help me in our quality of research.

Thank you

Regards
Sandrine Blaas
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2011

Compared to the price, the Hotel Rooms are too small, and also the facilities.

The Breakfast and Dinner / Lunch Spreads are good.

But the rooms are not well ventilated. In October-10, the AC was in heating mode, creating uncomfortable temperature inside the room in absence of any ventilation.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aruni_Dasgupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandrine B, Directeur général at Campanile Lyon Est Bron Eurexpo, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2014

Dear Guest,

New Manager of this hotel, i would like to thank you for taking time to share you impressions of your stay on Tripadvisor

Best Regards
Sandrine Blaas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank 533jacques
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank patoulafleche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank christineb3007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margot M, RECEPTION at Campanile Lyon Est Bron Eurexpo, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank jeandelouvrier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margot M, RECEPTION at Campanile Lyon Est Bron Eurexpo, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bron hotels
0.1 mi away
Kyriad Lyon Est - Bron Eurexpo Le Cottage
0.1 mi away
Comfort Hotel Kiotel Lyon Eurexpo
0.5 mi away
Kyriad Lyon Est - Bron Eurexpo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Novotel Lyon Bron Eurexpo
0.0 mi away
Hotel Ibis Lyon Bron Eurexpo
1.7 mi away
Ibis Lyon Est Bron
Ibis Lyon Est Bron
#6 of 13 in Bron
385 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Campanile Lyon Est Bron Eurexpo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Campanile Lyon Est Bron Eurexpo

Address: Rue Maryse Bastie, 69500 Bron, Lyon, France
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Rhone > Lyon > Bron
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Bron
Price Range: £46 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Campanile Lyon Est Bron Eurexpo 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Campanile Lyon Est Bron Eurexpo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Campanile Lyon Hotel Bron

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing