We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Treeline Chalets - Chalet Plan des Pierrys
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Morzine
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Laury's(Morzine)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Le Dahu(Morzine)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
185
3
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
185
3
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnext yearamazing panoramic viewsgo proflap jackshot tubthese guysski hirecakesfrom start to finishchampagne on arrivalwhole experiencemulled winebooking processlift passesping pong tablewelcome additionevery night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Had a fantastic stay at Chalet Laurent. Ev and Rainer did an excellent job looking after our party of 8. Meals were delicious and there was really no aspect of our holiday which we could fault. Would recommend Chalet Laurent and Treeline Chalets to anyone.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BRP2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

We had 2 Ski holidays with Treeline this year. One in February - 12 friends staying at Chalet Fortine and Chalet Fornet (Chalet Fornet was the floor below where the young ones stayed.)
Hannah was superb. Just a delight to work with.
The hosts Kat and Debs were great fun , so helpful and their cooking skills were fabulous. Our friends were delighted with the whole experience and want to come again! A super week!
Our second week was in March with mostly all family ! The chalet was lovely! Wonderful views! Again, great service and Hannah was as helpful as ever with planning, transfers,needs for a baby,and always making me feel as if i were not being a bother!! Morzine is lovely village. Buses were good! Again, a great week. We are all coming back!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Georgie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Having done seasons and been lucky enough to stay in a range of chalets over the years we had high expectations for this trip.

Happy to say the team at Treeline or Chalet Alpin did not disappoint.

There were six in our group plus a 3 month old baby so the accommodation had to be spot on.

From the very first email to the last wave goodbye all the Treeline crew were super friendly and made us all feel really welcome.

The online booking system is very well set up, really easy to update and keep tabs on all the necessary flight info etc.

The transfers were slick (also arranged through Treeline) and our lift tickets were there waiting for us when we arrived.

The chalet was spotless and had wifi, Wii, Sonos and a tonne of other stuff to keep you happy. The food was tasty and varied throughout our weeks stay. One of our crew had some strange dietary requirements which were handled brilliantly by our host Ellie.

We would book with Treeline again and if your looking for a top quality ski holiday then look no further.

Room Tip: Speak to the team at Treeline and they will suggest the best room for your needs. One of our crew had their little baby with them so Treeline set up the best room for them.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Soulfriendly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014 via mobile

Just back from a fantastic week in morzine snowboarding! Went with a group of 9 and stayed in chalet 1080. Our hosts cat and Colin were great and kept us all well fed! Treeline have been a great company to deal with and we couldn't have hoped for a better time! Would definitely book with treeline again!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank murdagmacrae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

A group of 15...this was our first Catered boarding holiday and we are never going back to evenings off the piste dining on several variations of mince!

Location of the chalet was brilliant, just a 5 minute walk downhill into the centre of Morzine and to the foot of some of the best pubs!

Chalet was suitably comfortable for a group of 15, nice and toasty at night too and the use of the hot tub was brilliant!

There haven't been many holidays where I could tell you what I had for dinner every night...testament to Toby's cooking! That man knows his way around a kitchen! Gutted to come back to the UK and come home from work not having afternoon tea laid out! (probably a good thing for the waist line!)

A lift to Avoriaz every morning from Elle meant avoiding the busy bus that stops just outside the chalet to take you to the bottom of the Plenny! Very much appreciated!!!

Rome test centre was a brilliant touch, as was the use of the gopro's!

All in all could not fault Treeline, would definitely book with them again! Please start a chalet in Canada!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jebs_86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews