We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Go Morzine Luxury Chalets
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Morzine
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bonne Valette(Morzine)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2012

Had a great week for the second year running in the chalet. Kit and Emma were excellent hosts and nothing was too much trouble. Kit's ski guiding was a great day with lots of laughs all round and a large area was covered with never having to look at a ski map. Went to a great place for lunch which we wouldn't have found. The chalet is always immaculate and a pleasure to come back to after a hard day on the slopes with the added bonus of a homemade cake especially the lemon drizzle! The log fire and the lounge create a very sociable atmosphere.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2012

This is the second time we have stayed in this exquisite chalet. We were a party of 14 a mixture of young adults and parents. Of course , again , we were not disappointed. The accommodation is 5 star as is the catering. With crisp White bedlinen and Molton brown accssories just a few of the many extra touches to make our holiday more special. The hosts, Kit and Emma are not only experienced hosts but very friendly and nothing is too much for them, they made us feel at home from the minute we met them. We will certainly be going back hopefully before the 2012 ski season finishes. We have stayed in a few chalets over the years but this chalet is certainly one of the best.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lea H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2012

We're back from another wonderful stay in Morzine at Go Morzine's catered chalet, La Ferme D'Elie.We were a group of 13 and it was our second time in 2011 at the Chalet. The accomodation is first class along with the food and wine. Kit and Emma are fantastic hosts and nothing was too much trouble. The unique location of the Chalet makes Avoriaz as accessible as Morzine and as such the skiing is endless.
We will definitely be going back!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frank H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2011

Just back from a wonderful short skiing break in Morzine staying at Go Morzine's catered chalet, La Ferme D'Elie. Our party included 4 skiers, 1 non-skier and a 4 month old baby and everyone had a wonderful holiday. We couldn't have been made more at home by our hosts Emma and Kit who couldn't do enough for us. Skiers were dropped and picked up at the lifts each day. Their lift passes and hired ski's were waiting on our arrival. Our baby arrived to find a car seat, changing mat, cot, bouncing chair, baby monitor, toys, books etc were all taken care of. The chalet was so comfortable and homely and spotlessly clean. The food was exceptional with canapes, 3 courses of scummy french classics and wine followed by cheese. Breakfast and afternoon tea were also excellent and throughout the day there was unlimited fresh fruit, nibbles, tea, coffee etc. There was a sauna for easing tired muscles and all mod cons including DVD players, Wii, X-box etc. The location of the chalet is a flat 10 min walk to the centre of Morzine. Its possible to arrange for a massage therapist to visit the chalet. A wonderful holiday.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank mumski79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2011

We stayed with another family in Jan 2010. The whole chalet is beautifully decorated and all the bedrooms are gorgeous. Between us we had 7 children and found the experience to be like living in a beautiful home but taken care of as in a luxury hotel. Kit and Emma were fabulous hosts. Food was of high quality for the adults and kids tea perfect for the children. We loves the ski area and all that is on offer in morzine. I could not recommend this place more highly, especially if you want a chalet perfect for sharing with friends or as 2 or 3 families. We hope to visit again one day!

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jayse21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews