We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:30 - 19:30
Save
Review Highlights
Best snowboard school EVER!

We're normally skiers but my 5 and 8yo kids fancied giving snowboarding a go. As my own... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Nimbusofredmoss
via mobile
Fantastic

I had a really great week in Morzine. Great teacher, cozy accommodation and nice staff. I would... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
Vacation04230381253
Read all 420 reviews
  
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveller rating
410
8
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
410
8
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews next year off piste my son amazing week learn how great fun private lesson comfort zone two hour lesson these guys great instructor thank you so much small group lessons fun group lesson red runs les gets
Filter
Updating list...
202 - 207 of 420 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2016

This was by far the best snowboard vacation for me.
The chalet, the food, and of course the unrivaled quality of the instructors were all so good
Mint really took care of every thing and the whole day course was truly epic!!
I highly recommend this camp/ vacation/ epic fun to any one who is into snowboarding!!

Date of experience: December 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Hagay0709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Our 2 year old son has been having lessons with mint and on his 3rd lesson he was going on the lift and coming down the slopes! We will be booking him in for more and he will be a pro before we know it!!

Date of experience: December 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank HelenB1622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016

The team sorted out the best option for my little shredbot (5) and she loved every moment. 2 private lessons with Toni and shes now so confident on her own, she leaves me behind!
Cheers guys

Date of experience: December 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank wood_olly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Fantastic tuition again from experts moving your boarding skills forward. My second boot camp with Mint.

Date of experience: December 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Rob N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Excellent lessons with Tony and David; the boys had a great time and really improved too. Thank you!

Date of experience: December 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Katy0854
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews