We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:30 - 19:30
Review Highlights
Great progression lessons

Excellent lessons. Highly recommend the guys from Mint, instructors are great and the office staff... read more

Reviewed 19 April 2024
Jordan K
,
Leicester, United Kingdom
Amazing instructors!

I've had a few lessons with MINT and every session has been awesome. The instructors were great, so... read more

Reviewed 16 April 2024
Robynlockwood199
Read all 633 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (633)
Filter reviews
633 results
Traveller rating
618
12
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
618
12
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews next year off piste my son amazing week great teacher learn how super fun comfort zone private lesson fresh snow these guys hour lesson small group many thanks be booking again thank you so much look forward
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 633 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2023 via mobile

Had a fantastic 2 day beginner course with Iban. He was a really brilliant instructor, kind and patient and gave us both a lot of confidence. He made it a lot of fun, too.

Date of experience: February 2023
Thank Y7784IIjoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 February 2023

Spent a week in Backcountry with MINT in Sestriere. We had a fantastic guide, amazing conditions, and a great group. Dave from MINT took such a great care of us all and his constant enthusiasm and availability contributed to make this week a perfect week.

Date of experience: January 2023
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank oallain2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 February 2023

Absolutely incredible week on the January Technical Performance Camp. Iban was a really great instructor who helped with my confidence after being off the snow for a few years. He took us around the whole Portes Du Soleil down powder runs and the Swiss wall and teaching on-piste freestyle. Can absolutely recommend the experience as a solo traveller, stayed in a fantastic chalet, met incredible people and had great evenings in the chalet, out with the group and Tammy and had excellent yoga organised with Giulia. Amazing!

Date of experience: January 2023
Thank Godders_Gets_Away
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 February 2023

Our daughter learnt a lot and had a lot of fun. The instruuctors are great with kid and know what they're doing

Date of experience: January 2023
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank hedleyandkaringi2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 February 2023

I took a lesson with Iban. We went to the so park to do some small jumps and he taught us some freestyle on the slopes. It was super fun, I would 100% recommend him & MINT!

Date of experience: February 2023
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Kristina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews