We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fly Pat! Brilliant teacher!”

Easy 2 Ride Ski and Snowboard Academy
Ranked #1 of 7 Nature & Parks in Morzine
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed 17 January 2014

Very happy to have learnt with Easy2Ride. I learnt to ski safely and at my own speed. Small classes made learning much easier! Merci Patrice!

Thank Hannah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Easy2Ride, Public Relations Manager at Easy 2 Ride Ski and Snowboard Academy, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2014

Thank you for this kind review! We will pass the compliments on to Patrice.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (350)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

328 - 332 of 350 reviews

Reviewed 13 January 2014

Both my husband and I had lessons over Christmas and New Year with this group. Small class of 5 people so each person got lots of individual instruction from our instructor Florian. My husband as able to ski after 3 days but I need a few more lessons as I was very nervous. Our 10 year old daughter was in another class with David as her instructor and she made great progress in the week, from a complete beginner to doing 3 blue runs on her last day.

I would highly recommend this school and would use them again.

Thank Yvonne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Easy2Ride, Guest Relations Manager at Easy 2 Ride Ski and Snowboard Academy, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2014

Thank you for this kind review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014

We have used them for several years now and no complaints. Enough said! Tip - if you are driving into town every day, the car park opposite now has to be reserved in advance, per day, or E55 per week. This reserves your space so you can arrive any time during the day. Go online and search for Parking Joux Plane, click the P on the map and then click Book.

Thank BritZo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Easy2Ride, Guest Relations Manager at Easy 2 Ride Ski and Snowboard Academy, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2014

Thank you for this, hope to see you next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017
Google Translation

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank pupuque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017
Google Translation

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Francois A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Easy 2 Ride Ski and Snowboard Academy also viewed

 
Morzine, Portes du Soleil
 

Been to Easy 2 Ride Ski and Snowboard Academy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing