We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Half term 2018”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the lounge window
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the lounge window
outside of the building kitchen view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
View from the lounge window
outside of the building
kitchen view
kitchen view
main bedroom
main bedroom
bunkbed room
bunkbed room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Morzine, Portes du Soleil, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Andrea N
1 review
“Half term 2018”
Reviewed 25 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great holiday in Morzine. Snow great. Ski in ski out. Good sized apartment for family of 4 with older children.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2018
Thank you Andrea, I am glad you had a good time and the snow conditions were good for you. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you ever want to come back as I offer a discount for return quests.
Mandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shiny108
Aberdeen
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in good location”
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Clean tidy and well equipped apartment, shower was excellent which is a bonus after a day on the slopes. Location was about 10 minutes to the pleney gondola walking or if there’s snow you can walk a few minutes and then use the nearby pomas to get you there. Cave for storing our snow gear was huge, although could have being doing with a heater to dry our boots better. Would go again if were going back to morzine.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2018
Thankyou for your review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I will bear in mind re the heater, we were going to have a communal boot room but that seems to be put on hold.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
Thank you Chris, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and had a great holiday. Mandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
eyegee47
Chorley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect ski apartment - nice and quiet but close to town”
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Ideal for our group of 4, nice and warm with just about everything you need. It's in a quiet area but only a few minutes walk into Morzine and the Ski Bus stop really is only 100m away.
Looks like ski-in / out is almost achievable (20m walk away) but as all we could see during our stay was grass we couldn't test it out! Hopefully next time it will be covered in snow !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2017
Thank you Ian, really appreciate your feedback, really sorry the snow was so disappointing, fingers crossed next time will be better.
Mandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hans W
Brussels, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice comfortable setting close to everything”
Reviewed 16 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Fam of 4 enjoyed this well equipped compact apartment . Ski in Ski out snow permitting but shuttle about 300m away if needed . Village center and stores accessible by foot , no car needed .Free parking on site . Large storage in basement . Good working WIFI .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and comfort level
Liked least: 3 flights of stairs end of the hall location of apartment
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2016
Thank you Hans, I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay and the weather was kind to you.
Mandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A-Nerd
United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Ticks all the boxes for a stay in Morzine”
Reviewed 15 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We stayed at no. 19 Florimont during the new year & it offered modern, clean & decent accommodation for our stay.
The apartment is brand new in a purpose built block on the top floor, 3rd storey, so not too far to walk up the stairs.
It has a double bedroom & single bedroom with bunk beds & an L shaped sofa / sofa bed in the lounge plus a large flat screen TV.
The apartment is located at the end of the Pleney Rd, less than 10 min walk to the town / lifts.
There is also a ski bus stop a couple of minute walk down the hill from the apartment.
I'd recommend staying here again as it ticks all the boxes for a stay in Morzine.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab location, modern comfortable apartment, will return”
Reviewed 29 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Excellent value for money.
Brand new, clean, comfie, extremely functional accommodation.
Ideally located 5 min walk to centre of Morzine, a friendly and lively good fun resort.
Fab location as Ski in/out.
Although not a huge amount of snow when we were there it wasn't a big deal as we took the free bus to bottom of cable car to Avoriaz and skied there and the bus stops just around the corner from the apartment.
Will definitely return,

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing