We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing !”
Review of Flyboard Malta

Flyboard Malta
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Zapata FlyBoard is at the cutting edge of extreme watersports! Water propulsion from a jet ski routes water to a pair of jet boots on a board. The FlyBoard is the most revolutionary, deceptively simple and adrenaline pumping watersports toy that gives you, the rider, a truly outrageous way to have fun. Make your reservations today with Flyboard Malta. Our office is located in Birkirkara, but we operate in Spinola Bay, St. Julian's Bay. We do not have a fixed location but we meet there by booking.
Lausanne, Switzerland
1 review
“Amazing !”
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Amazing... Just amazing ! The best day of my life ! Thanks you for this amazing experience ! I love Malte !

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Johan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

441 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    433
    8
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Roma
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Experience ! Funny and Safe”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

It was a great experience, it's not so complicate , you just need to have ballance and trust yourself.
I think I flew very hight , the sensation was amazing, just flying ! Jumping form the water, "like Jesus"! I've never felt unsafe, with all the gear it's everything fine. The staff is amazing , very calm and patient, make you fill very relaxed. Try it!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Francydipi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Wonderful experience.
Flyboarding really recommended by me.
Would also point out that the instructors are very talented.

Not the last time for me, I'll be back

Philip.J

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Philip J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“You Will try again!!”
Reviewed 2 May 2014 via mobile

Yesterday was my first best Day on malta! It was awsome and We loved it, We even give a thank to The thechers they was really Nice!

We will try flyboard atleast 1 time in a month!!

Go for it and stop thinking :)

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Hassan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So I FLEW TODAY!!!”
Reviewed 27 April 2014

What a great birthday gift! Spent the morning feeling like a Superhero thank to the great pepole at flybord malta. Friendly and accommodating they showed my how to fly in about 5 minutes. I able to hear all of there instructions through a great helmet with speakers in it and a mount for my gopro.
I would do it again tomorrow. ..to bad vacations have come to an end.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank vinval1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Flyboard Malta also viewed

Bugibba, Island of Malta
 
Sliema, Island of Malta
Qawra, Island of Malta
 

Been to Flyboard Malta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing