We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“3rd time lucky :)))”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Lopesan Villa del Conde Resort & Corallium Thalasso
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Meloneras
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Durham UK
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“3rd time lucky :)))”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 January 2013

Returned in November 2012 to the Villa Del Conde and enjoyed yet another visit. Wanted to upgrade to Block G but the hotel was fully booked. Allocated room however was fine. Fidel & his staff do an excellent job & go out of their way to ensure you have an enjoyable holiday. Can't wait till June when our next trip is booked.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hilary1910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LopesanHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Lopesan Villa del Conde Resort & Corallium Thalasso, responded to this review, 17 January 2013
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you that you have chosen our hotel and also for sharing your opinion with other travelers on the website Trip Advisor.

We are very happy to know that you had such a good time with us and we are especially glad about your positive valuation of our service.

Once more, we wish to thank you for your feedback and would be delighted to welcome you back at our hotel.

With kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,928 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,893
    710
    221
    69
    35
See reviews for
770
1,698
64
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (367)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2013

Overall we had a great holiday at this resort and as many people have said before, it is mainly down to the fantastic staff, as well as the beautiful surroundings and great facilities:

Best bits about the hotel:
- The Ocean Suite experience: the brochure in no way does justice to the incredible Ocean Suites in the hotel's spa. We booked the suite for an hour at 6pm for the sunset and it was magical and romantic. We had total privacy to look out from a lovely warm jacuzzi and watch the sun set over the sea, then you could order food and drinks to lie on sun loungers and watch the waves from inside as it got darker.
- Facilities: tennis courts can be booked for next to nothing at short notice and include use of rackets and tennis balls, there is a different swimming pool seemingly at every turn of the hotel, there is an amazing outdoor rooftop cinema down the road as well as an arcade with pool tables, plenty of restaurants and a couple of bars. There is also some serious high-end shopping for the fashion-concious.
Aesthetics: our hotel was lit up in several colours so it looked like St Basil's Cathedral as we approached it for the first time on the evening of our arrival. The cathedral-like vaulted ceilings of the hotel were breathtaking. Also every window appears to have been designed to capture a different postcard view. The large terraced bar where we sat to read our books during the day had beautiful sea views.
Staff: The employees of the hotel make it what it is, from the receptionist through to the cleaning lady, everyone was charming and eager to help.

Just a couple of things which might have improved our stay:
- on the occasional evening when we wanted to stay in to watch a film or something entertaining, we note that although there are plentiful tv channels in Spanish and German, the only English-speaking channels were news-related
- we would probably book a sea view rather than garden view room in future
- a wider selection in the room service menu

Other than that, a great hotel where we hope to enjoy some more winter sun next year!

Room Tip: Go for a sea view room - garden view room misses the point of being right next to the sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jules T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LopesanHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Lopesan Villa del Conde Resort & Corallium Thalasso, responded to this review, 17 January 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel Lopesan Villa del Conde and also for the nice words you published in the website Tripadvisor.

We forwarded your comments to all the department managers and they also want to thank you for your words. Regarding your comment about English channels we have taken note of this in order to improve this point in the future.

We hope to welcome you again in our Holiday Resort and remain at your disposal for anything you might need.

With best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2013

I arrived home from this hotel yesterday firstly I'm going to start with any negatives I had about the hotel you have to pay for safe no coffee making facilities no iron or ironing board and you have to pay for mini bar beds well we had three rooms and we all had single beds which were pushed together to look like a double bed food struggled finding anything to eat of an evening I often ended up eating crackers and cheese thinking of spending christmas here don't really make christmas special couple of candles on the table don't expect anything more pools all pools were freezing I think apart from the adult pool which is a bit silly when you have a lot of children who can't go in the pool which was supposed to be heated but it was extremely cold ,you can hear every noise from other rooms even people coughing and sneezing and that was without hearing people walking around moving furniture and people banging doors shut make sure you take head phones you will need them .
Now for some positives I have stayed in many top hotels I have to say the staff make this hotel they really are a credit me and my son both fell ill and the staff were all extremely helpful and couldn't do enough for us ,breakfast is fab everything you need and more I would say if your staying here go bed n breakfast as there are lots of restraunts outside the hotel all good prices too .our room although you could hear other rooms and a lot of noise the rooms were kept spotlessly clean if you like sunsets you will see the most amazing ones here ,I wouldn't put this hotel as a 5 star maybe if it had free safe coffee making facilities and ironing facilities it could be on the way to being 5 I think it's possibly 4 star with 5 star staff the hotel itself is quite stunning and looks even more beautiful of a night ,as I said earlier xmas day didn't seem very special however New Year's Eve table were dressed with balloons the gala meal again though was a bit hit n miss but the fireworks were fantastic right across the island as well as our hotel .would I go back probably not however I did fall in love with gran canaria and the people are lovely too .

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank baileydude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LopesanHotelGroup, Public Relations Manager at Lopesan Villa del Conde Resort & Corallium Thalasso, responded to this review, 9 January 2013
Dear Guest,

First of all we thank you for your comments published on the website Tripadvisor. We appreciate your trust in us by choosing our hotel for your holiday stay.
We would like inform you that we have taken note of your comments and we will work hard to improve them.
Regarding the rent for the safe, we would like inform you that this is a company´s rule but we have forwarded your comment to the manager to take it into consideration. We do offer our guests iron and ironingboard for free ( at request).
About the noise and the temperature of the swimming pools, the manager works to solve it in futures projects.

Regarding your comment about the dinner and the christmas gala dinner, we would like to inform you that we have taken note in order to improve this point in the future.

We are very happy for the nice words regarding the staff, we are working very hard to satisfy all our clients.

If you want to inform us about anything else, please contact we us per mail and we can go deeper in your comments.

Once again we thank you for your comments and we remain at your disposal.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 January 2013

Just got back from the Villa Conde, Grande Canaria, from a one week stay (Dec. 24th-Jan 2nd). It was a fabulous experience, as I enjoyed the benefits of the AMAZING Thallaso spa: was so relaxed yet energized all over.

Hotel: Grounds/Rooms:
Absolutely beautiful! The well-kept grounds, with the many variant trees and flowers and lovely architecture are inspirational! Rooms are very large, clean and spacious. Kind of funny that you pay thousands of dollars to stay, but are charged 2.50 Euros/day for the safe (poor optics: this should just be folded into the cost, as it leaves a bad impression)

Staff/Service:
Beyond superb! They were among the most professional, well-trained and exceptional staff I have ever encountered anywhere in the world. This unbelievable level of excellence was most evident at the reception desk, and reflected in the kind and caring approach of the staff in the restaurants and housekeeping. BRAVO!!!!

Food (Half-board):
Excellent quality, range and variety in the buffet. You may, however, opt to just do the breakfast and try out various other local venues for dinners if you are not a buffet person (some nights felt like it was a repeat of the same food). There are both high-end and economy food alternative establishments close by. Food was always fresh and in great quantity at the buffet.

Nightlife:
If you are gay, you are within an 8 minute taxi ride (6 Euro) away from the Yumbo Centre! OMG, there is everything under the sun. So put on your dancin' shoes and paint the town in rainbow colours!!! There's also good shows after dinner at the hotel.

Beach/Pools:
Was here in end of December, and found everything water-related to be coooooooooooooooold. The much touted dunes were difficult to navigate,and there are strong winds most of the time. It's a good 15 minute walk to the dunes (and about 10 minutes to a quieter beach west of the hotel). The beaches were much to cold for me to use, as were the pools. The hotel shoudl really warm up their pools. So if you have a beach destination, this is NOT the place. If you are a pool person and don't care for really warm pool water, you're in pool heaven. Visit Las Palmas for a lovely beach expeirence (Playa Canteras).

Overall, the expereince was quite relaxing. Most of the guests were German, either older couples or younger families. I find that Germans, in general, are very well-dressed, so if you don't want to feel out of place, take some nice clothes with you (definitely not the kind of beach hotel where you'd let your hair down), but more of an elegant establishment. The cool windy weather aside, the hotel went above and beyond my expectations. Bravo, especially, to all the staff for their superlative efforts in making my trip a great experience!

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank A J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kortrijk, Belgium
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2013

Overall the resort has a superb location and is one of the best in gran canaria considering the infrastructure
Many things can improve to become a real good hotel
1/at arrival they do not acompany you to your room
2/internet is a real issue,first you have to pay which is nowadays incredible in such a hotel,second it does not work well !You can have it free on the plaza but there so many people are connected that you have very low signal
3/paying for a safe in your room: even in a 2 star hotel you have this service free ,it is ridiculous!
4/the buffet restaurant: we booked half board
The choice is big but the quality is poor and absolutely not a 5 star ! The service is lousy
They are friendly but process driven and not clientfriendly
They pass with dirty trolleys during the service they put the dirty dishes at the end of the restaurant!
Even on new years eve it was not great: lobster was ok but the rest was just like everyday.
The venison was dried and cold under the lamps ,the deserts awfull!
so In fact good location nice surrounding but please book BB
We tried the ova restaurant: was ok but you are obliged to go twice other wise you you have to pay the full menu instead of the supplement

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank christophe6393
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LopesanHotelGroup, Public Relations Manager at Lopesan Villa del Conde Resort & Corallium Thalasso, responded to this review, 4 January 2013
Dear Guest,

The whole Villa del Conde Team wishes you all the best for 2013!

We appreciate your trust in us by choosing our hotel for your holiday stay.
Hereby we would like to thank you for your comments you posted on Tripadvisor, we would like inform you that we have taken note of your comments and we will work hard to improve them.We forwarded your comments to all the department managers and they also want to thank you.

Regarding the rent for the safe and the costs for internet, we would like inform you that this is a company´s rule but we have forwarded your comment to the manager to take it into consideration.

Once again we would like to thank you for your comments, we are working very hard to satisfy our clients.

With kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2012

Fantastic place for a quiet week of relaxation about 30 mins (40 euros) taxi ride from the airport. Pleasant, cheerful staff. Good activities programme and entertaining shows in the evening. Gym rather small (only two treadmills and two bikes and couple of weights machines). Lovely ocean view suites in spa - i highly recommend a treatment in the spa in these suites which look out onto the ocean and have a private seawater jacuzzi - very romantic at sunset. Breakfast is plentiful with cava, omelettes made to order, etc. Buffet dinner food is ok - not gourmet stuff but varied, hot and you will find something you like. There is usually sirloin, chicken and fish grilled to order and one theatre cooking plate per night. Room was very spacious with lovely view of pool, ocean and a walk in wardrobe and large bathroom. Ten mins walk either way to parade of shops including supermarket or restaurants. Would definitely return for purposes of relaxation. Would not suit those who want an exploring holiday. Weather 23-25 degrees celcius everyday.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank C W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LopesanHotelGroup, Public Relations Manager at Lopesan Villa del Conde Resort & Corallium Thalasso, responded to this review, 4 January 2013
Dear Guest,

We wish you first of all the best wishes for 2013!

We highly appreciate your comments published on Trip Advisor regarding your stay at our Hotel Lopesan Villa del Conde.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and we appreciate the nice words that you have posted.

We would be delighted to welcome you again soon and remain at your disposal.

With our best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 December 2012 via mobile

I was looking for a place to relax but to have a chance to be with people when I choose to. This prooved to be a prefect destination. People is nice, friendly and the entertainment, sport activities and shows will not let you remember the word "boredom". The qualities of the performances could be better though but I know that this is not a show for a public with high expectations. The personnel is of a higher level, they take care of the status of their hotel and freedom and joy of their guests! Thalasso experience is reeeaally wonderful! Treat yourself with nice massages, facials and you will be renewed with your body and soul. The animation team is nice, very positive. If you like to get involved into sports this is also a good destination for you. Yoga and pilates classes proved to be effective even for men :-) thank you and hope to come back soon

Stayed December 2012, travelled solo
Helpful?
3 Thank Malika T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LopesanHotelGroup, Public Relations Manager at Lopesan Villa del Conde Resort & Corallium Thalasso, responded to this review, 4 January 2013
Dear guest,

First of all we woudl like to send you our best wishes for 2013.

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and also for the nice words you wrote on Tripadvisor.
We forwarded your comments to all the department managers and they also want to thank you for the commendation. Regarding your comment about the shows , we would inform you that we have taken note in order to improve in this point.

We hope to welcome you back here soon and stay at your disposal for anything you might need

With kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Meloneras
0.5 mi away
Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Spa & Casino
0.6 mi away
Seaside Grand Hotel Residencia
0.7 mi away
Seaside Palm Beach
Seaside Palm Beach
#4 of 220 in Maspalomas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,045 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Bohemia Suites & Spa
Bohemia Suites & Spa
#2 of 135 in Playa del Ingles
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,232 reviews
4.4 mi away
Melia Tamarindos
Melia Tamarindos
#5 of 19 in San Agustin
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,586 reviews
0.4 mi away
Lopesan Baobab Resort
Lopesan Baobab Resort
#1 of 3 in Meloneras
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lopesan Villa del Conde Resort & Corallium Thalasso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lopesan Villa del Conde Resort & Corallium Thalasso

Property: Lopesan Villa del Conde Resort & Corallium Thalasso
Address: Mar Mediterraneo 7, 35100 Meloneras, Gran Canaria, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Gran Canaria > Meloneras
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Meloneras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Lopesan Villa del Conde Resort & Corallium Thalasso 5*
Number of rooms: 561
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Location Lopesan Villa del Conde Resort & Corallium Thalasso is located on the seafront, in the south of the island of Gran Canaria, between the Maspalomas dunes nature reserve and Pasito Blanco sports marina. Meloneras beach and the emblematic Maspalomas lighthouse are situated only a few walking minutes away from the hotel and can be reached walking along the Meloneras promenade with impressive sea views and a variety of restaurant and leisure options. General description This magical five-star resort was inaugurated in 2004; it is laid out as a picturesque village with manor houses, open to the Atlantic Ocean with elegant spaces submerging guests into the culture and traditions of an archipelago attractive all year round thanks to climate, people and natural settings. The hotel, with 5-star category and a surface of 56,340 m2, reflects the most characteristic aspects of traditional Canarian architecture and shows a structure similar to that of a cosy island village, with central square, garden areas and charming stately houses with wooden balconies. There is a majestic reception lobby to welcome arriving guests which is a careful adaptation of one of the oldest neoclassical churches on the island of Gran Canaria, with two main towers, a bell tower and a spectacular dome. Inside the hotel there is an outstanding central square, cobbled with quarried stone and surrounded by architectural pearls from the island. Leisure activities are organised in this area, between charming terraces, fountains, lush gardens, refreshing pools and marvellous ocean views. The hotel’s extensive garden area hosts a wide range of subtropical and indigenous plants, as well as the magnificent pool area including five pools (one of them with salt water and three of them heatable in winter), three jacuzzis, a pool for children (heated in winter) and an artificial beach, as well as several terraces with sunbeds and sunshades. Rooms The hotel has seven floors, all perfectly connected by ten elevators. Rooms are furnished and equipped according to superior five star standard to guarantee conformable holidays to hotel guests. Rooms are distributed around the hotel as stately villas and spread through the garden area with a large variety of autochthonous flora. The hotel includes a total of 561 rooms, 521 of which are double rooms and five of which are adapted for guests with limited mobility. The hotel also offers 40 suites. All hotel rooms are especially spacious and furnished in a classical style, equipped with bathroom (with bathtub and separate shower), living room, separate dressing room, sofa bed, hair dryer, air conditioning, desk, television with satellite programming and a choice of national and international channels, Wifi internet access (with extra charge), direct-dial telephone, mini-bar (with extra charge), safe for hire, furnished balcony and views on the garden area or the ocean. Suites have a separate bedroom and a living room, hydro-massage shower, two plasma televisions and DVD player. Senior suites are even larger, they are equipped with sunbeds on balconies and offer wonderful sea views. Gastronomy Lopesan Villa del Conde Resort has four fantastic restaurants offering dishes of an excellent and exclusive cuisine. The hotel’s half board arrangement, including breakfast and dinner, is served as hot and cold buffets in La Plaza Restaurant and La Casa Vieja Restaurant. Buffets include delicious food from around the world, as well as regional and national dishes and a variety of diet products for breakfast. For guests who prefer a la carte dining the hotel offers a tempting alternative: the hotel’s Plaza Mayor Restaurant, experts in grilled meats. The hotel’s Alpendre Bar in the pool area completes its large offer of takeaway drinks and snacks with a fantastic salad buffet, perfect for light lunches. The Azotea Bar, located in the pool and sun terrace area, offers takeaway drinks and snacks. In order to meet the hotel guests’ needs for daytime and evening leisure, the resort also hosts four lively bars with different ambiences. The hotel’s Akoran Bar, located in the lobby, is the perfect meeting point. The Zythum Bar and the El Patio Snack Bar can be found on the central square of the complex, offering a delicious selection of ice creams, cakes and crepes, as well as tea and coffee specialties and an Internet Cafe (with extra charge). Corallium Thalasso One of the major attractions of the Lopesan Villa del Conde Resort is, without doubt, its extraordinary Corallium Villa del Conde Thalassotherapy centre (with charge). With a privileged location on the seafront, just below the promenade, it offers sensational ocean views. Equipped with 1,200 m2 of modern and luminous facilities, the Corallium Thalassotherapy centre offers, apart from traditional seawater treatments, an innovative treatment offer for groups or couples in the so-called ‘Ocean View Suites’. These suites, surrounded by water, have their own pool with underwater massages and a terrace for relaxation. Leisure and sport activities Sports fans will be eager to find the hotel’s gym, as well as the tennis court with artificial lawn and quartz sand (with extra charge), tennis lessons (with extra charge), volleyball, ping-pong table, putting green, petanque, darts and billiard tables (with extra charge). In the area around the hotel guests can also find other sports activities, such as horse-riding, sailing, windsurfing, water-skiing, paddle-tennis and squash. Golf fans will be able to take advantage of appealing green fee discounts on nearby golf courses Meloneras Golf (at a distance of 1 km) and Maspalomas Golf (at a distance of less than 3 km). A free shuttle bus to these golf courses is provided by the hotel. To complete the hotel’s sports offer, the entertainment team organises different activities in several languages six days a week. Children aged from 4 to 12 have their own mini-club with entertaining activities designed especially for them. For families with small children there is an optional babysitter/nanny service (on request and with extra charge). The evening entertainment activities start with an orchestra and professional shows on the central Plaza when the sun goes down. In the central building, the Tizziri Lounge offers a dance floor and a magnificent spacious terrace in summer. Lopesan Villa del Conde Resort & Corallium Thalasso has a private car parking (free of charge) and a hairdressing salon, as well as a shopping area located around the central square of the complex, with two boutiques and a shop for beach clothing and accessories. The hotel has also several locations around the public area providing perfect spaces for events, meetings and conferences, as well as nine conference rooms with different capacities (for 14 up to 150 persons). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, World Independent Hotel Promotion, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lopesan Villa del Conde Resort & Corallium Thalasso reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lopesan Villa Del Conde Resort And Thalasso Hotel Maspalomas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing