We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Piano di soggiorno, cucina e zona pranzo. AND AND 1 DI 2 bagni al piano terra
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Piano di soggiorno, cucina e zona pranzo. AND AND 1 DI 2 bagni al piano terra
open space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Piano di soggiorno, cucina e zona pranzo. AND AND 1 DI 2 bagni al piano terra
open space
1 DI 2 BAGNI al piano terra per comodità, ha anche un box doccia
CAMERA TORNA CON ARIA CONDIZIONATA
Bagno e piscina in dotazione
Armadi a muro
Back Room
Back Room
CAMERA ANTERIORE CON ARIA CONDIZIONATA E 2 doppi armadi
STANZA DI FRONTE
STANZA DI FRONTE
STANZA DI FRONTE
STANZA DI FRONTE
BAGNO CON DOCCIA PIOGGIA SUL PRIMO PIANO .hair DRYER FORNITO
BAGNO al primo piano con doccia a pioggia
Terrazza posteriore e zona barbecue
2 lettini in back TERRAZZA
SOLARIUM TRAP POSTERIORE CON barbecue
terrazza posteriore
Fronte di proprietà
STREET POSIZIONE DEI Property alla piscina
ANTERIORE TERRAZZA ZONA PRANZO
PISCINA
PISCINA
COMPLESSI, parcheggi outide o privato PARCHEGGIO SOTTERRANEO DISPONIBILI
SUPERMARKET GRANDE proprio lungo la strada. APERTA LUNEDI 'AL SABATO
DINTORNI
Vista sul Sonnenland
PASEO DE MELONERAS ZONA DE OCIO CON BARES Y RESTAURANTES
CENTRO COMERCIAL MELONERAS ZONA DE OCIO CON BARES , RESTAURANTES Y ZONA DE COMPRAS FRENTE AL CASINO
Maspalomas Golf
MELONERAS GOLF, a 1 km dal PROPRIETA '
PLAYA DE MASPALOMAS
RESTAURANTES PLAYA MASPALOMAS
MELONERAS CAMPO DA GOLF
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Meloneras, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Martyn S
1 review
“Mr ”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Myself and partner had a wonderful stay at this
delightful modern house,it feels like home as everything you require is at your disposal.
Great setting in a great location and pleasant walk to the restaurants and sandy dune beach in Meloneras.
The owners go out of their way to make sure you have a fabulous holiday and they are very helpful and friendly.
Can not wait to return to the newly refurbished
house on our next visit !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2018
Thank you for the review ! was lovely to meet you and glad to hear that you had a good holiday. we look forward to see you again in the near future , Best wishes from us all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Holiday Perfection”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Wow !! Just returned from this fantastic holiday rental, everything was just so perfect from the moment we arrived, such a warm and friendly welcome....thank you Tim !! Situated in a very peaceful area yet only a short 10 minute walk to the supermarket and 20 minutes to the great beach resort of Meloneras where you will find good selection of restaurants, designer shops and so much more.
Very tastefully decorated accommodation throughout with a touch of added luxury, there is a fully equipped kitchen with all you would need to cook the perfect meal should you wish.The dining/lounge area is very spacious and comfortable with a large comfy sofa for total relaxation..
Upstairs there are 2 double bedrooms with plenty of wardrobe space, both extremely comfortable with high quality bed linen, and a bathroom with walk in shower, an additional bathroom is downstairs.
It has the added benefit of having the morning sun on the front patio and the afternoon sun in the private secluded back patio area where there are sunloungers, table, chairs and bar-b-que for al fresco dining.
Our months holiday just wasn't long enough, very sad to leave but know we will return very soon. It was a real pleasure to stay in this perfect holiday rental which definitely deserves an excellent rating.
Thank you so much to Tim, Alb and Raffi for making us feel so very welcome, we had the most amazing holiday which you made that extra bit special !!

Muchas Gracias, see you soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for such a fantastic review it is much appreciated to have this feedback. We are delighted that you had such a good time and it was nice to meet you. You are always welcome back as our guests and we look forward to see you again next year!!!! take care and best wishes, Tim,Alb and Raffi Thanks again!!!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anwen e
2 reviews
“Ms”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Once again I can not praise this accommodation enough. The care and thought put into the style and decor of the house is immense which gives it a real home from home feeling.
The location is also great with a supermarket within walking distance and bars and restaurants about 30mins walk away.
Tim Alberto and Rafa are very friendly and helpful and nothing is too much trouble for them.
I have already booked for next January and at the moment it can’t come soon enough

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2018
Thank you for the review, it was lovely to see you again and look forward to see you again in the new year!!!!!!!!
Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ulatarant...
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very well equipped property.”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed 10 nights in June (four adults).
The kitchen was well equipped and clean.
Beds were comfortable. Only pillows were too hard during the first night :)
Very close to Mercadona supermarket.
The owner, Tim, was a very kind and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for your review
It is very important to us that our guests have an enjoyable and comfortable stay at our property. Regarding the firmness of the pillows- it is very difficult to choose firmness to suit all guests.I am going to take into consideration your comment and will have a variety in each room, soft and medium firmness, thank you for bringing this to my attention. Hope to see you again in the future.
Regards
Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
huddy78
Croydon, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great Villa strongly recommend ”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed here as a couple in March 2017.

Beautifully decorated, well equipped and spotlessly clean. Nice outside eating areas at the front and private courtyard (sun trap) patio at the rear with loungers.

It is very open plan and spacious and useful breakfast bar.

Good internet and satellite TV with all the channels and a useful feature where US and U.K films and TV you can switch the Spanish over to the original English audio.

The location is great, 5 min drive down to the nice restaurants in Meloneras, the promenade and Maspalomas beach. meloneras beach is only a 10 min walk.

Brand new and great supermarket is just over the road five min walk away.

Quiet and friendly development, everyone says hello with a lovely pool overlooking meloneras and the beach and dunes in the distance.

The pool was bit chilly in March but we braved it and once in was lovely and we had the whole place to ourselves.

Tim and Alberto were very welcoming hosts.

Highly recommend a stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review! it was a pleasure to meet you both. we would also like to thank you for being the perfect tennants and you are always welcome back..
Best regards
Tim and Alb.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mairgilro...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Fabulous stay”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Fabulous apartment ..easy walk to mercadona .. and to seafront restaurants .. to be honest ..why pay for restaurant prices when you have a barbecue on terrace !!! Tim and Alberto are lovely people .. let us check out late as flights were in evening .. can't fault anything .. we will be back !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Diolch yn fawr!!!!!!!Thank you for your review, it was lovely to meet you all and you are always welcome back. we hope to see you again soon!!!!!
Best Regards
Tim and Alb
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire858
Cork
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Flawless”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I would be delighted to add my voice to the fabulous reviews already submitted on this gorgeous townhouse. We have just completed a super week and could not have been more contented. Everything is top quality in this accommodation, beds, towels, kitchen facilities, back and front patios, wifi, and not to mention the outstanding courtesy shown us by Tim and Alberto. If we tried we couldn't find a fault. Super luxurious property. We will definitely be back! Hasta luego!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for your super review!!!!! and thank you for your kind words. Its so nice to hear that you had such a great time at our property and we look forward to see you again in the future.You are always welcome
Take care
Tim and Alberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;