We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Won't regret!

Fantastic experience had my birthday down there. supper cute lamas of course, also learnt a lot of... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
HesMia
Forget any doubts you have and visit - YOU WILL NOT REGRET

I visited Llama land with three other friends back in September. Honestly could not recommend this... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
JackWray317
Read all 122 reviews
  
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
118
1
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
118
1
0
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baby llamas llama walk the barn hour experience sir lancelot working farm scones crisps animal lovers fun walking a real hidden gem perfect ending daughters birthday lovely lunch cornish countryside fantastic hosts highlight of our trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2019 via mobile

Just had a lovely morning at llama land. The llamas were very friendly and so were the owners. Beautiful setting on a working farm, with lovely countryside views. Would recommend to anyone.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Maisielad99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2019 via mobile

Wonderful experience with the Llamas, both Tom and Jo were very friendly and so was Danny! Llamas were all well trained and kept, great experience walking them.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Maxlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2019 via mobile

Very good walk, Tom was very friendly and knew his stuff about the llamas. Llamas were also really nice and mellow. Would definitely recommend to all ages.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank Emma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Llama lland is based on a working, lived on farm, where there are not only llamas but also sheep, chickens and friendly dogs! we were greeted by Tom at the car park, who was very welcoming and friendly. He then introduced us to the llamas in the barn and gave us detailed information about his llamas. We then enjoyed a lovely walk across his own land where he told us about the history and life on the farm! Lots of hills and tracks to enjoy along with the gorgeous scenery! Lunch was also provided in the barn with hot and cold drinks, ham and cheese rolls, scones and chocolate nibbles which was a lovely surprise! We then met some more llamas in the paddocks who were calm and relaxed and happy for us to be with them! Great day out and brilliant birthday experience enjoyed by everyone!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank chels1259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Friend wanted an unusual birthday and this exceeded all of our expectations. Fantastically flexible and accomodating staff who offered fascinating tit-bits of knowledge about llamas. Highly recommended. we also had a small birthday lunch which was catered by the team and it was perfect. Exactly what we wanted.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Jamie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews