We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Won't regret!

Fantastic experience had my birthday down there. supper cute lamas of course, also learnt a lot of... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
HesMia
Forget any doubts you have and visit - YOU WILL NOT REGRET

I visited Llama land with three other friends back in September. Honestly could not recommend this... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
JackWray317
Read all 122 reviews
  
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
118
1
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
118
1
0
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baby llamas llama walk the barn hour experience sir lancelot working farm scones crisps animal lovers fun walking a real hidden gem perfect ending daughters birthday lovely lunch cornish countryside fantastic hosts highlight of our trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2019

My mother bought some llamas from him .. I have to say at vast expense as they have not turned out to be what she was told they were.. All were supposed to be registered and chipped. We have just found out none of them are micro chipped and the numbers given do not exist. Suprise Suprise.

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank Johanna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2019 via mobile

We were skeptical about the value for money of Llama Lland but we had a throughly fun day out. Tom was a fantastic host and very knowledgeable about the Llamas. All the children in our party, ranging from 4 to 17 years old, had a great time. The lunch afterwards was lovely. We would definitely go again. Thanks Tom from Croydon!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank WanderingStar123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2019 via mobile

What an awesome day. Llamas are gorgeous, Tom & Jo are very welcoming, also learn a lot from Tom about Llamas and Farm life.
Wonderful lunch included.
Would recommend to everyone

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank LucyLad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2019 via mobile

Just had a lovely morning at llama land. The llamas were very friendly and so were the owners. Beautiful setting on a working farm, with lovely countryside views. Would recommend to anyone.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Maisielad99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2019 via mobile

Wonderful experience with the Llamas, both Tom and Jo were very friendly and so was Danny! Llamas were all well trained and kept, great experience walking them.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Maxlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews