We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Molino Saydo Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Antequera(Antequera)(Great Value!)
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Numero Uno(Antequera)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Toril(Antequera)
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$44
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Castilla Hotel(Antequera)
US$46
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
15
22
9
2
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
22
9
2
9
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2012

The hotel is very clean and has all the facilities you could need if not in the hotel, very close by.
I used it as a base to explore the area which is both historic and picaresque. The central Andalusia location makes it ideal for visiting beautiful lakes and historical landmarks too
The friendly staff make it an all round enjoyable experience.

Room Tip: I stayed in room 7 which only had a view of the central courtyard but as it was on the ground floor probably a good idea
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank hauntedsailor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2012

I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and what a wonderful old style rustic hotel, with the room surrounding a wonderful courtyard area.

The hotel and bar staff were really friendly and helpfull.

The hotel room were in the same old rustic syle , it was very comfortable and spotlessly clean every day, as were the hotel and the grounds.

The food in the hotel was real home cooked food and it was brilliant , we ate there 3 nights and could not fault the food or the price at all.

If you like a hotel that has got character and charm (and not your usual bog standard chain hotel) then this hotel is for you.

I cannot recommend this hotel enough and would give it 10 out of 10

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank slayer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2012

Stayed here for 1 night only in September 2011 on business.
Food ok. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
The hotel bar is well-stocked and serves snacks and meals.
Serves a large ish expat community living in the park homes estate behind it.
Has a huge pool in the estate that hotel guests can use during the summer months.

All-in-all; for 28 euros for the night you really can't complain.
Would recommend this to anyone wanting to see a bit of the spanish interior and is travelling
on a budget.

Put average for fitness centre and room service (not available.)
Fitness centre. They have a gym and an indoor pool too which guests can use but didn't try it as it was only a one-night stay. It looked good and seemed popular.

Room Tip: All pretty much alike.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Stephen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2011

I stayed there for a month and they charged me 300 euros which I think is fantastic. I love the pools...both indoor and outdoor and if you are like me and want to swim every day then theres is nothing better. Yes there are much better places for sure BUT for the money I paid it would be hard to fault.The owner always went out of his way to shout hi to me whenever he saw me and on the whole I could not really fault the place

Room Tip: Ask for a deal for the month!
  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Martyn John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2009

Me and my partner stayed there for a weekend, it is easy to get to, perfect location as it within easy reach to Seville, Malaga, Marbella and very close to Antequera so we get to visit many places in just weekend. After reading the previous reviews I had to day that I disagree with some of the comments.The room we stayed in was very comfortable and was cleaned everyday provided with new towels. The rooms were built around a beautiful courtyard, I particularly like the traditional Spanish decorations compare to many other modern hotels without character. They had a pool table by the bar and both indoor and outdoor pool and a gym room, given the price of the room I would say it is great value for money. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, would definitely go back there again.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank miana01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews