We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Outdoor Pool with views of the Ocean and the Ravine
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor Pool with views of the Ocean and the Ravine
Living Area Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Outdoor Pool with views of the Ocean and the Ravine
Living Area
Dining Area
Coral Bay beach
Sea View from Living Area
Living Area
Kitchen
Indoor Pool, SPA & Gymnasium
Outdoor Pool
Aphrodite Baths
Restaurant at Tala Square
Championship Golf Course at Tsada
Tsada Championship Golf Course
Waterpark
Bathroom
View from balcony
Coral Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tala, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sightsee6...
1 review
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 27 March 2018 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment is in a great location.
Upon arrival the first thing we noticed was how spacious the apt is. it is a great size for just the 2 of us that stayed. but could easily accommodate more.

The pool is lovely. The views at sunset from the pool looking over the countryside are amazing.

This apt is the perfect getaway. Tala itself has some lovely restaurants and Marios bar takes some beating. The apt itself is set far enough away to be relaxing, quiet yet close to shops and restaurants.

There is an inside pool, but it doesn't look like it gets used much. The hot tub had been removed when we stayed in June 17. Which was a little disappointing, however not the end of the world. Tala in June is like a sauna anyway :D

The whole booking process with Adele was hassle-free as well as quick. Needless to say that I would definitely entertain staying here again when ever I go back to Cyprus.

@Adele, I apologise for the very late review. its only now, when thinking of booking our 2018 holiday that I remembered that I need to leave a review :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2018
Hi Dan

Thank you very much for the review , I am glad you had a fab time. I hope to see you again in the future

Adele
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Nov 2017
Thank you for your review Jeremy. I am sorry about the gym, I weren’t aware it had no equipment in it, I will check on why that is and remove from the advert. The jacuzzi was removed last year and I thought I had amended the advert for that so I apologise. I am currently in the process of updating a lot of the furnishings to keep it modern so the bed is new and mattress not arrived as yet. Glad none of these things spoilt your holiday. If you ever return I will give you a 15% discount for the gym and jacuzzi
Many thanks again
Adele
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AndyJM27
Crawley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Apartment !!!”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

I have returned a numbers of times to this Apartment. I have always enjoyed my stay. The Apartment is very clean and the accommodation is to a high standard. The pool has always been very clean and a tranquil place to while away the hours with a book. The block is in a nice position if you want peace and relaxation. Local restaurants are in easy walking distance, Pathos is only a 10 - 15 min drive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue P
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We have stayed here for 3 weeks in June/July for the past 3 years. It is a very well maintained apartment and has every thing you need. It is central for touring around and there are plenty of great restaurants a short drive away. We were disappointed that it was already booked for this year when we came to book it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dovilė K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“great apartment for your trip to cyprus”
Reviewed 24 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

It was clean apartment. Location is good if you have rented a car. It is a nice place to stay, especially if you are traveling with kids.

The air condition is quite poor, so if your are visiting in summer time - it will not be pleasant. For us, it was not a problem.

There was no wifi in the apartment and in common areas as well.

All that being said - it's a nice place for a price and we will stay there again, if needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2016
Sorry to hear you had problems with the air conditioning, I will get someone to have a look at it. Glad to hear that overall you had a good time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie T
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Just arrived back home after two relaxing weeks at Tala Olympia. A fantastic apartment which has all the comforts of home. Luxury well equipped kitchen made eating in a delight. Spacious, clean well located with both sea and mountain views. Great location within easy distance to the airport (30 mins), Pafos (20 mins) and Coral Bay (12 mins). A large secluded communal pool situated in well kept gardens. Every time we used the pool we were the only ones there, it was like having our own private pool. Thoroughly recommend this lovely apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: WiFi would have made it complete, but it wasn't an issue
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walterleo...
Buckley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 17 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Quite. Clean. Excellent view from balcony. Large pool. Good local restaurants and bars with parking and wi-fi .Going back as so as possible.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing