We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Huntingdon (A1/A14) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$101
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The George Hotel(Huntingdon)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Old Bridge(Huntingdon)
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveller rating
232
178
83
46
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
232
178
83
46
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayrebrampton hutlorry parkmeal dealattached restaurantservice arearestaurant next doorpetrol stationnight's sleepwhat it says on the tinno exceptionroad noisegood nights sleepair constayed here for one nightvisiting familythe pub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
404 - 409 of 559 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed here for one night as we had a party to attend nearby. We were really impressed by how large, clean and well-decorated our room was, especially in comparison to other travel hotels we have stayed in and all for only £35. The staff on Reception were very friendly and helpful and we particularly appreciated the late, midday check-out (other travel hotels we have stayed in have a 10am check-out). We will definitely stay at the Premier Inn when we travel in the future.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lauren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Stayed overnight whilst on a training course in Cambridge. Chose this hotel as the rate was only £25. Although this hotel was next to the A14 the room was quiet, very comfortable and very clean and smart. Staff were friendly and breakfast was excellent. Will definitely stay premier inn again

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angellisa66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Needing a stopover, we booked the stay knowing the building had just had a refurbishment. It as still ongoing but did not prove a problem.
The room was contemporary, clean and comfortable and obtaining extra pillows was no problem, as was taxi information and offers of help to call taxis if necessary. The reception staff were friendly and welcoming.
There was a machine in reception for water or snacks and restaurants nearby of the fast food variety should you need. We visited a nearby village for a pub meal instead, but they would have done if we hadn't wanted to go far.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zantegirl1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Friendly greeting on arrival. We'd booked 3 rooms but only one was ready however we had arrived a little early, 14.10.
We were told we could it's the room that was ready if we wanted. We're able to check in all 3 rooms and was given the keys to use later which suited us.
Down side was one room was very exposed to the wind and it was quite noisy in the night.
Breakfast was good and plentiful.
We would stay here again when visiting this Area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

We stayed here for one night, 8/2 easy access from A14 and the reception staff were excellent and welcoming on arrival. The rooms were very clean and modern they have been updated recently, couldn't fault it.

Room Tip: Book in advance, we paid just £29
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MCT52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews