We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Private Tour: Giant's Causeway, Norman Castles, and Game of Thrones Film Locations
65

Book in advance
from
£725.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience RD Chauffeur Services
from £725.00
More Info
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
86
0
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
86
0
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2016 via mobile

Really really enjoyed the day, it was a picture perfect coastal drive with a lucky sunny day in February which we made the most of! Ricky was really sweet and showed us a lot of places of our interest.

My mum says she would want to rate you six stars if she could!

Thanks for the amazing day!
Best regards to you and your family,

The Gupta's from India❤️

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Odyssey520819
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 December 2015

Just returned from a fantastic chauffeur-driven tour with RD, driven by Ricky in his S-Class Mercedes. Extremely comfortable car and superbly driven, we barely felt we'd spent any time touring after a nice nap on the way home!

Ricky took us everywhere we'd asked (Causeway, Bushmills distillery, etc) and some extra stops he threw in too, showing us some incredible sights in this wonderful part of the world. The level of service was second to none, despite our ability to spend hours in a pub in Portrush!

I would highly recommend this company for a tour of the sights and will be picking up the phone to Ricky on our next trip to Northern Ireland! Thank you, James, Ben & Al.

Date of experience: November 2015
3  Thank jamescL5435UV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 October 2015 via mobile

I regularly use RD Chauffeur Servives for clients arriving into Northern Ireland on business, and also on pleasure. The driver, Ricky provides an excellent, very professional service from start to finish, and is very reliable. His car, a Mercedes is immaculate, and he can cater for any size of a party, should it be for golfing etc. I have many of my clients requesting his services when they are returning on their 2nd visit to NI. Would highly recommend Ricky to anyone travelling to Ireland / Northern Ireland on business, or indeed pleasure!

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank Adamco12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 October 2015

Outstanding and flawless service top to bottom. Highly recommended. Ricky is the consummate professional. All of my travel arrangements were handled with perfection. He went the extra mile for my friends and me time and time again. He was able to accommodate spontaneous requests , his thorough knowledge of the area was extremely helpful , and on top of it all he's a super guy. Rikki don't lose that number it's the only one you want.

Date of experience: September 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
4  Thank 189ejh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 October 2015

We used RD Chauffeur Services and Ricky was our driver - we had an incredible time with Ricky on our trip- a true professional, highly courteous, fun and now a new friend! I Highly, Highly, recommend!!
An amazing adventure for sure!

Date of experience: September 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank digger7699
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews