We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Private Tour: Giant's Causeway, Norman Castles, and Game of Thrones Film Locations
65

Book in advance
from
£725.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience RD Chauffeur Services
from £725.00
More Info
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
87
0
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
87
0
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2023 via mobile

Desmond was incredible! He took us to a couple places that weren’t on the initial itinerary. My wife and I loved the little waterfall hike he suggested we go on! We definitely took a little longer than we were scheduled, but the entire trip was amazing. 100% recommend this tour!

Thank X6511AYjustinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 June 2023 via mobile

JP was our chauffeur and tour guide on June 8, 2023. He is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Our port day in Belfast with JP was definitely one of highlights of our British Isles cruise. He is highly recommended!!
Thank you, JP! 👍🏼

Date of experience: June 2023
Thank jeanchu812
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ricky2592, Owner at RD Chauffeur Services, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2023

Thank you so much for your review. It’s nice that you took the time to place this review. Thanks and I will pass it onto JP. Ricky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2023

I booked this tour as a shore excursion for our group of 7 from Belfast port. Ricky helped plan our itinerary within the limited time we have in port. It was easy to communicate with Ricky via email and Whatsapp for booking and for any questions that I have.

JP was our driver on the day of the tour. He was punctual and got our group back in plenty of time to the port after our tour. Our vehicle is a very clean and comfortable late model Mercedes Benz passenger van. JP is very professional but friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. He was able to get us to all the sights in our itinerary and more. This tour was the highlight of our cruise. I liked that it was custom tailored to fit our schedule and it maximized the sights that we wanted to see. Thank you JP for a great tour!

Date of experience: June 2023
1  Thank 5FrugalTravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ricky2592, Owner at RD Chauffeur Services, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2023

Thanks so much for your review and kind words. I am glad you enjoyed the experience with RD Chauffeur Services. Ricky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2023

JD was a great driver and guide, he knew where to take us to make the most of our time and was friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him for future tours from Belfast

Date of experience: June 2023
Thank Alien P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ricky2592, Owner at RD Chauffeur Services, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2023

Thanks for your great review. I will pass it onto JP. Thanks again and I’m glad you enjoyed your experience with RD Chauffeur Service. Ricky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2023

Rickey was great. Great Car and experience. Got a chance to see another spot that wasn't listed. The driver was very easy to understand and make changes.

Date of experience: June 2023
Thank chrisbD9424VI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ricky2592, Owner at RD Chauffeur Services, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2023

Thanks for the review and taking the time to do so. Glad you enjoyed it and hopefully see you soon. Ricky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews