We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Private Tour: Giant's Causeway, Norman Castles, and Game of Thrones Film Locations
66

Book in advance
from
£725.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience RD Chauffeur Services
from £725.00
More Info
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
88
0
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
88
0
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2023 via mobile

Our family utilized this service, arranged through a third party, in July 2023. Stewart was phenomenal. He showed up on time. His vehicle was comfortable. He was kind, informative, helpful, and I think even a bit protective when we told him about our planned activity (Causeway Coasteering). He provided water and generous tasty treats. Stewart shared sites with us along the way and really made a long day enjoyable, even with two kiddos! Would definitely recommend!

Date of experience: July 2023
Thank AJSUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 June 2023

We had a wonderful day in Northern Ireland with JP at the wheel. At once funny, courteous, knowledgeable and professional, he was the consummate tour guide as we explored. We even had enough time at the end of our day for a brief tour of Belfast, the memorials, and Peace Wall.

Date of experience: June 2023
Thank pat8192
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 June 2023 via mobile

Desmond was incredible! He took us to a couple places that weren’t on the initial itinerary. My wife and I loved the little waterfall hike he suggested we go on! We definitely took a little longer than we were scheduled, but the entire trip was amazing. 100% recommend this tour!

Thank X6511AYjustinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 June 2023 via mobile

JP was our chauffeur and tour guide on June 8, 2023. He is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Our port day in Belfast with JP was definitely one of highlights of our British Isles cruise. He is highly recommended!!
Thank you, JP! 👍🏼

Date of experience: June 2023
Thank jeanchu812
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ricky2592, Owner at RD Chauffeur Services, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2023

Thank you so much for your review. It’s nice that you took the time to place this review. Thanks and I will pass it onto JP. Ricky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2023

I booked this tour as a shore excursion for our group of 7 from Belfast port. Ricky helped plan our itinerary within the limited time we have in port. It was easy to communicate with Ricky via email and Whatsapp for booking and for any questions that I have.

JP was our driver on the day of the tour. He was punctual and got our group back in plenty of time to the port after our tour. Our vehicle is a very clean and comfortable late model Mercedes Benz passenger van. JP is very professional but friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. He was able to get us to all the sights in our itinerary and more. This tour was the highlight of our cruise. I liked that it was custom tailored to fit our schedule and it maximized the sights that we wanted to see. Thank you JP for a great tour!

Date of experience: June 2023
1  Thank 5FrugalTravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ricky2592, Owner at RD Chauffeur Services, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2023

Thanks so much for your review and kind words. I am glad you enjoyed the experience with RD Chauffeur Services. Ricky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews