We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Private Tour: Giant's Causeway, Norman Castles, and Game of Thrones Film Locations
65

Book in advance
from
£725.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience RD Chauffeur Services
from £725.00
More Info
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
86
0
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
86
0
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2023 via mobile

Thomas was absolutely wonderful! He took great care of us, was extremely knowledgeable, and made the day so much fun! We all agreed that this was our favorite day of our two week trip all around the British Isles! He took us places you can’t get to with a large tour and tailored the day based on our interests. I can’t recommend this enough. We will absolutely use them again if we are back in Ireland! I would give more than five stars if I could! Thanks Thomas!

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank Philip P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ricky2592, Owner at RD Chauffeur Services, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2023

Thanks so much for your review. It is the best way we can advertise our company. Thanks again. Ricky.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2023 via mobile

The private tour to sites in Northern Ireland with Tony was definitely well worth the money! We were able to visit a lot more places than expected, including multiple locations that tour buses can't go. We even went to a few off the beaten path places, including some caves and a waterfall. They even accommodated a tour we scheduled with Bushmills Distillery during the day. We learned a lot about Irish culture from our tour guide Tony too!

Thank Kristi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ricky2592, Owner at RD Chauffeur Services, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2023

Thanks for the review and I will pass you comments onto Tony. Please pass the work to your friends and family to use RD Chauffeur Services. Ricky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2023 via mobile

Ricky looked after our family of 7 (age 12-80!) all week, from efficient, luxurious pick up/return to the airport to fabulous, informative tours of Belfast and the North Antrim Coast. The service was slick, informative and professional but even better, Ricky is a personable and caring host. We loved his stories and his humour and he made all the difference to our holiday. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Thank London070
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ricky2592, Owner at RD Chauffeur Services, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2023

Thanks for your kind words. I so glad you enjoyed your experience with RD Chauffeur Services. Ricky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2023 via mobile

Incredible! Thomas was informative, kind, professional, and loads of fun. He allowed us to move at our pace while making thoughtful recommendations. A+!!!

Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ricky2592, Owner at RD Chauffeur Services, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2023

Thanks for your great review. I will make sure Thomas sees it. It is the best way to let other people see what RD Chauffeur Services can offer. Thanks again. Ricky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2023 via mobile

Our family utilized this service, arranged through a third party, in July 2023. Stewart was phenomenal. He showed up on time. His vehicle was comfortable. He was kind, informative, helpful, and I think even a bit protective when we told him about our planned activity (Causeway Coasteering). He provided water and generous tasty treats. Stewart shared sites with us along the way and really made a long day enjoyable, even with two kiddos! Would definitely recommend!

Date of experience: July 2023
Thank AJSUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews