We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely amazing ”
Review of Tartine Restaurant

Tartine Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 29 Restaurants in Bushmills
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: £20 - £39
Cuisines: Irish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic, Child-friendly, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 29 June 2023

Hi. we had a meal tonight at Tartine for the first time and it was absolutely amazing. Your food is delicious and your staff are so friendly and well mannered. We are on our holidays and just wanted to say thank you for an amazing meal.

Date of visit: June 2023
1  Thank Jill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,123)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

28 - 32 of 1,129 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2023 via mobile

Wonderful restaurant, what a treat! A lovely selection of fish dishes, and for a person who doesn't usually rate fish I think I had THE BEST fish meal I've ever had. The seabass was so incredibly tasty and the salmon sausage... wow! Texture like a sausage but most definitely salmon! 5 out of 5 for sure

Date of visit: June 2023
Thank Kate A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 June 2023 via mobile

Had a lovely meal with family. Staff very attentive and compliments to the chef, tasty, well presented and a good portion made for a lovely evening.

Date of visit: June 2023
Thank bravotangi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 June 2023

Another excellent meal. Great service and such good food as always. We had steak and salmon and both meals were just so delicious. Friendly and helpful staff. When visiting the Borth Cosst this is our go to restaurant for a really good meal.

Date of visit: June 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Beth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 June 2023

We did the early bird menu. Great selection, wonderful service as always. Food was gorgeous. Only thing that topped it was a family member having phoned up and paid the bill without us knowing

Date of visit: June 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Alan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Tartine Restaurant also viewed

 
Coleraine, County Londonderry
Bushmills, County Antrim
 

Been to Tartine Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.