We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment with great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining room view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining room view
The balcony view of skerries, towards the white rocks & Scotland from living room The view from window, towards east strand beach.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
Dining room view
The balcony view of skerries, towards the white rocks & Scotland from living room
The view from window, towards east strand beach.
The front view of carrig-na-rone, apartment on top floor.
Living room with balcony doors
View from dinning room window with chandelier over table.
Apartment 21 top floor with balcony door open
living room area
Dinning room area seat 6 comfortable.
Fully fitted kitchen area.
Double bedroom with ensuite
Double bedroom
Twin bedroom with fitted mirror units
Twin bedroom
En suite bathroom with shower
Main bathroom with Jacuzzi bath
The communal roof garden on top of the apartments, can be used for al fresco by all tentents.
Balcony view from living room, looking into the diving area called 'the blue pool'.
View from balcony towards the west & Landsdowne park
View towards east strand beach
view from balcony
sun rise on the north coast.
Ariel photo of apartments
Airshow 2015 above apartment
View from roof terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Portrush, County Antrim, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gazzer7
Belfast N Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment with great location”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Having just returned from a weekend break at this apartment, I would highly reccomend it to anyone. It is in a great location in the center of Portrush with one of the best views that you would get around the town, looking straight over a small green area, rocks and then the Atlantic Ocean. The apartment itself consists of two bedrooms one ensuite, a large living area, dining area and kitchen(large enough to to cater for 6 persons). During our stay, we found every thing that you would require to have a great stay and if you don’t wish to cook, there are numerous bars an£ resturantsjust within a 5 minute walk.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2017
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay”
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brendalen...
Banbridge, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“relaxing few days”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Once again we would highly recommend this apartment. It has everything you require. central to everything. You have a beautiful view of the skerries and the Altantic Ocean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Girls break”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My 3rd time staying. Absolutely amazing place. Spotless clean and perfect location. I will return again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aimstc201...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Great service. Amazing place”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We booked this very last minute. We were contacted by the owner very quickly to arrange check in. The apartment is big and the bedrooms are towards the back so no noice from the living room.
I would recommend this place to anyone.
The price is very good. I would expect to pay more.
Thank you for a pleasant stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trip58328...
1 review
“Literally Sandwiched Between Two Of The Most Beautiful Beaches In Ireland”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The most perfect beach view apartment available in Portrush, Mainly for the stunning view from the balcony or from the overhanging kitchen/diner windows or if you like fresh air get onto the roof which is beautifully furnished with several huge Connemara marble tables and solid marble stools.
That said the actual apartment has a rich decor and everything you need to fill the list of home comforts you require. It is a very comfortable/warm apartment and every appliance works perfectly. I enjoyed cooking a huge Ulster fry for us all one morning as the cupboard was full of quality iron pans plus the cutlery drawer was well stocked and the cooker was amazing having five rings. I have never used a gas hob before and now I understand why all the restaurants have them.
There is secure underground parking and a reliable lift to get up and down in the building. Secure front entrance and every area is kitted out with smoke sensors and emergency lights, fire proof doors ect. In the apartment there is also a carbon monoxide alarm fitted near the silent boiler. It's a modern building with safety in mind.
Extra blankets, towels and a sofa bed in the living room are all available.
Wifi was excellent.
Marion was there for us on arrival to show us around and Debbie handled all of our enquiries very quickly.
The only downside was that I tried to book it for the same time next year but it was already gone so don't let it pass you by.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
timf1960
Loughborough, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Fantastic apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment lives up to the description and the photos on the site. It has fantastic views over the coast and away to the Portrush beach to the right. It is a very comfortable and well equipped apartment and we really enjoyed our stay. Debbie and Marion were very helpful with all the booking and arrival arrangements running very smoothly. We would recommend this apartment and hope to visit again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
968anne
Arbroath, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb apartment”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Excellent apartment , think this is the fourth time my husband and boys have stayed here. Booking it again. Could not fault anything. Views are to die for and apartment spotless, it has everything you would need. Be in touch with the dates. Thank you again debbie

Anne

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
hi Anne,
thanks for your comments. your family is delightful. Marion comments they leave it as clean as they find it, which is a credit to you. looking forward to see you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing