We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very affordable and clean”
other travellers have booked this property
Modern open plan lounge/ dining area/ kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Modern open plan lounge/ dining area/ kitchen
Excellent surfing and surf schools with life guard patrol on beach 100 m walk Double bedroom second bedroom with bunk beds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Modern open plan lounge/ dining area/ kitchen
Excellent surfing and surf schools with life guard patrol on beach 100 m walk
Double bedroom second bedroom with bunk beds
Top floor loft apartment v modern
Dining area
Beautiful modern furnishing
Modern bath/ shower room
Excellent fish restaurant within walking distance.
View back to Portrush along coast road
Artisan cafe 200 m walk
Good wine bar / bistro close by
Enclosed play park  150m walk from flat
Good restaurant 150 m walk
World heritage site Giants Causeway 8 mile drive/ bus from Portrush along world famous coast road.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Portrush, County Antrim, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Avril S
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Very affordable and clean”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

In a great location for Portrush town. Good value and very convenient. The interior was very clean and the facilities were perfect. Would recommend and return,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Thank you v much for your review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keir K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Stayed for 4 nights to take in the air show. The location was ideal just off the East strand. The kitchen was well equipped (not that we used it). The bed was a bit hard for our tastes but what can you do? Good strong WIFI was given a hit. Will definitely book here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Thanks for your feedback ,glad you enjoyed your stay and want to return, I will bear the bed in mind, best wishes Janet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MC0417
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“5 Star Self Catering Accomodation”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Amenities as listed and of good quality. Clean Bath/Shower/Toilet Room. Clean kitchen, fridge, cupboards, sink. Clean bedrooms. Clean washing machine & drier. Clean everywhere! And the place was built with so much attention to details. My husband and I am very impressed! The family felt so comfortable, in fact, my teenagers were very enough they were happy to just stay indoors! Parking was not a problem either. Location was perfect too. Communication of the owner was just as impressive. Thanks so much for having us and making sure our stay was all stress free, I'd surely recommend the place to my friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, amenities on excellent condition & the decor details are to my taste
Liked least: The dump smell on the ground floor hallway.
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Thank you v much for the review, glad the teenagers approved too!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harbourba...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“It felt like home”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

You will want for nothing in booking this apartment as everything is so close. The style and ease of the your living experience is for the time that you are there needs to be longer.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Thank you so much really glad you enjoyed your stay, best wishes Janet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerZech
Clones
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Luxury indeed”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We loved this apartment.. So cosy, comfortable and well-equipped, in an excellent location for town centre and fabulous scenic walks. Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
Thank you v much flat you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlene S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury, great location”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Just back from a great few days at this apartment. Luxury at its best. Everything you need to hand. Plenty of towels, kitchen equipment, travel cot and a great view of the beach. Great location just facing East strand beach and walking distance to everything else. We stayed with our one year old and there's plenty of room for him to run about. Only down side was the stairs with the pram but didn't bother us much. We will definitely be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Thank you v much , Glad you enjoyed the flat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EAM11234
1 review
“Fabulous apartment, great location.”
Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had a great weekend at the penthouse apartment we were well catered for with all our needs met well .
Thank you soo much

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
Thank you very much glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing