We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn on the Coast
Nearby Hotels
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beaches B&B(Portrush)(Great Value!)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Port Hotel(Portrush)(Great Value!)
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Antrim House(Portrush)
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Aaranmore Lodge(Portrush)(Great Value!)
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GolfLinks Hotel(Portrush)
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Portrush Townhouse Accommodation(Portrush)(Great Value!)
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (757)
Filter reviews
757 results
Traveller rating
434
219
67
15
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
434
219
67
15
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdog friendly hoteldog loversdog ownersatlantic suitewee dogthe ground floorroom was spaciousgames roomgiants causewaygood sizecooked breakfastfamily roomfood was lovelyno liftstayed here for one nightrope bridgesea view
Filter
Updating list...
420 - 425 of 757 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2014

We had a lovely big room with nice views out to sea. The staff were excellent from the moment we arrived and made you feel really welcome. Breakfast was very good - even though the hotel was packed, we didnt have to wait too long for a table. The food and drinks in the bar and restaurant were very good and well priced. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank George H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adele K, General Manager at Inn on the Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2014

Thank you for your kind review and we look forward to your next visit with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Our room was big and gave us enough room to put up our travel cot. Breakfast was fine and highchairs provided. Staff were all very friendly and accommodating. The restaurant food was a little overpriced for what it was.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DanielGreenfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adele K, General Manager at Inn on the Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review the Inn on the Coast.
Our staff appreciate your kind comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Clean, friendly and lovely breakfast. Nice small bar and pool table provides good entertainment. On site parking is brilliant and views are fantastic. Really great location right between Portrush and portstewart. Preferred room to the front towards the road as opposed to the back by the railway line. Be early for breakfast. Seating not great, very very Small.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beeks873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adele K, General Manager at Inn on the Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2014

Thank you for your review of Inn on the Coast. We appreciate you comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

We stayed 2 night--it was a nice-sized room, hot showers, plenty of outlets, good wifi, excellent breakfast. Free parking behind the building and easy access to major point of interest in Northern Ireland. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mzdameanor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adele K, General Manager at Inn on the Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2014

Thank you for your fair and concise review.
We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Ireland

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Travelled as a young couple in April 2014 to take in the surrounding areas!

The hotel is in a good location just outside of walking distance to Portrush where a taxi is £5 each way. The hotel is easily found and has great parking around the back.

The staff are friendly and very helpful, the rooms are spotless and very big, the bed very comfortable. The breakfast which was included in the price was big and fresh and was great to wake up to each morning. The bar is very homely which several TVs and ping pong/pool tables.

Really couldn't fault this hotel atall and would definitely go back to stay if I were to return to the North Coast.

Room Tip: one with a sea view would be nice
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank meestawhips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adele K, General Manager at Inn on the Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2014

Thank you for the great review. Come back and see us sometime soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews