We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“3-day break”
other travellers have booked this property
Beatiful ground floor Riverside apartment!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beatiful ground floor Riverside apartment!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Beatiful ground floor Riverside apartment!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Coleraine, County Londonderry, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Pamela B
1 review
“3-day break”
Reviewed 15 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Spent a wonderful 3 days and nights in the riverside apartment. It was lovely to come back after a busy day in Portrush and sit outside with a glass watching the swans and ducks. Can’t wait to hopefully return. Couldn’t praise highly enough. Loved it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shirle201...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely flat on the banks of the river Bann,a short stroll into the town centre.It is very clean and has everything you need,great to sit outside and chill by the river.Portrush has wonderful beaches and is only a short drive away

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MAB522
London
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice apartment with lovely view of the River Bann”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment is very comfortable and well fitted out. As we do like to cook for ourselves we could have done with a little more kitchen equipment as that is a bit basic. However, the nearest restaurant, the Water Margin, is only a short walk away and is very good. I would use this apartment again if I was returning to this area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Hi Maureen!

Disappointed we only got a 4 star as it lowers our overall score. Just wondering what else you would have required in the kitchen?

Thanks

Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Niknoks18
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Lovely Apartment, very clean and tidy and had all amenities you need. A great base to visit the causeway. Karen and Harold are fabulous and responded very quickly to all my questions. I would definitely recommend this apartment and will bear it in mind if we visit Northern Ireland again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
Thankyou very much for lovely comments! So glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Oct 2016
Aw thank you for your lovely comments! So glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing