We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“1st visit to alley cats”

Alley Cats Indoor Play Centre
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Indoor play & party centre for 0 - 12 year olds. Open 7 days a week except for Christmas time. Open from 2pm Monday to Thursday, 12pm on Fridays, during term time. Open 10am at weekends and during holiday periods. Last admissions at 18:30 unless we have a Private Hire. Please check beforehand. There's a specific area for up to 12mths, a 1 - 4 area and a 5 - 12 years area. We have free parking, baby changing facilities, a coffee shop and baby food/bottle warming facilities. Toddler morning is on term time Mondays at 9.15am.
Useful Information: Baby buggy parking, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“1st visit to alley cats”
Reviewed 24 July 2013

This was our 20 month old sons visit to alley cats and he really enjoyed it. Lots of things to do and a good price for the length of time you get. We went early and there were very few people about. A big disappointment was the toilets. There is an adult toilet and a child's but unfortunately the child's had poo all down the front of it. As so early in the morning I hope it wasn't there from the night before.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank sharon a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    15
    7
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place for children.”
Reviewed 17 June 2013 via mobile

Visited alley cats while in coleraine visiting family. My 3 year old son had a fab time. Very big lots to do. Staff were friendly. Was clean toilets wernt as clean as could if been i did tell staff member they was dirty and someone did go and clean them. Food was good to.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank amcgrath224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great doe the kiddies”
Reviewed 17 June 2013 via mobile

Took my kids here last monday for couple of hours very enjoyable time kids were absolutely wrecked afterwards slept all the way home will be back only £3.75 for my 22 month old and 1.75 for my 10 month old very food value great treat for the kids

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank mattythecritic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Visit with young children”
Reviewed 5 April 2013

Everything under one roof for children and adults of all ages. Very clean and parents can shop while children play depending on the age

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank karron j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coleraine, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
68 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Manic”
Reviewed 4 March 2013

This is without a doubt the best equipped soft play centre on the North coast. The children never want to leave. It is reasonably priced and the food is great. However, the place is always heaving with folk. In my opinion they let far too many children in which ruins the experience for the majority. If they were to limit the number allowed into the frame we would visit here an awful lot more and I would have given it a higher rating.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bev C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Alley Cats Indoor Play Centre also viewed

Coleraine, County Londonderry
Coleraine, County Londonderry
 
Coleraine, County Londonderry
Coleraine, County Londonderry
 

Been to Alley Cats Indoor Play Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing