We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
The Complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Complex
Lounge Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
The Complex
Lounge
Dining
Kitchen
View from Kitchen
Super King Master Bedroom
Super King Master Bedroom
En-suite
En-suite
King Size Bedroom
King Size Bedroom
Twin Bedroom 3
Twin Bedroom 3
Hall to Lounge
Hall to Front Door
Main Bathroom
Main Bathroom
The Complex
Private Parking
Private Entrance
Security Box at Front Door
Northern Ireland Tourist Board Certification
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Coleraine, County Londonderry, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
vincent m
Armagh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Excellent property to stay in, very well finished. Close to all attractions on the north coast. Wifi in the apartment a big hit with the kids.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted you and your family enjoyed the apartment and the beautiful north Antrim coast. Great to get the thumbs up from the kids glad they enjoyed using wifi. We hope you will visit again sometime.
Kind regards John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maura M
Cork, Ireland
1 review
“Quality accommodation which surpassed our expectations”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Our apartment was surprisingly spacious and quite luxuriously and tastefully fitted out. It is a credit to our hosts, who thoughtfully supplied books and numerous board games. Beds and bedlinen etc. of excellent quality. An excellent location for touring Northern Ireland's beautiful coastline and visiting tourist attractions. Very suitable for long or short stays..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality of apartment, furnishings etc.
Liked least: Some noise outside in morning
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2014
Thank you very much for your very kind review. We are delighted Malachi surpassed your expectations and that you all enjoyed yourselves on the north Antrim coast. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Kindest regards John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cath105
Cork, Ireland, Europe
1 review
“Very spacious, luxurious apartment”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This apartment is brand new and fitted out with very high quality furniture, fixtures, towels, linen etc. Best of all is probably the amount of space available which is actually larger than the website photos suggest. The location is good and gives easy access to the beautiful Causeway Coast. I highly recommend this apartment

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2014
Thank you for your kind review we are delighted you loved the apartment and the beautiful north Antrim coast. We hope you will come and stay again in the future.
Kind regards John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kritigul
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
“Excellent location, beautiful house!!”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

It is definitely one of the best properties I have ever stayed in . Very close to university of ulster campus .. 5 mins walking, coleraine town centre is 15 mins walking and porstewart, portrush are also just 10-15 mins drive .Just upstairs from a departmental store buying everyday essentials is just climbing down from the stairs .
Russell was an amazing host and would come for help as and when was required .
I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who plans to visit Northern Ireland .

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2014
Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted you rate our apartment so highly. We are very pleased you enjoyed yourselves and hope you will return again. Kind regards John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence...
Carrickfergus, United Kingdom
1 review
“A most relaxing break in idyllic surroundings”
Reviewed 23 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The apartment is very easy to find and parking and access to it are very convenient. The apartment itself is very tastefully decorated and the bedrooms are really luxurious. Shops and seaside resorts are within a short drive.
This is an ideal place for a quiet relaxing break away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: layout of dining/living area, beautiful suite of furniture
Liked least: too short a stay
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2014
Thank you for our first review. We are very happy you loved the apartment and found it relaxing. We hope you will come again. Thanks again for taking the time to write this very kind review. Kindest regards John.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RYCKMAN G
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a very positive review. We are very pleased you found the apartment warm comfortable and spacious. To say you would recommend us to others always pleases us. We hope to welcome you all back soon it was a pleasure to have you stay.
Kindest regards John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mordrius
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Thank you for taking the time to do a review. I am glad you found the apartment good value. We also try our best to help with special requests from our guests and we were only to happy to assist you. We look forward to you coming to stay again. Best Regards Russell
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing