We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Roe Park Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lodge Hotel(Coleraine)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Anchorage Inn(Portstewart)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,451)
Filter reviews
1,451 results
Traveller rating
885
352
140
48
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
885
352
140
48
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoach housegolf courseluxury suiteroefamily suitedvd playerspa facilitiesdriving rangeevening mealgreen's restaurantnight breaksauna and steam roomboth nightsshort breakgolf clubmain restaurantlovely hotel
Filter
Updating list...
843 - 848 of 1,451 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2014

What a welcoming hotel, loved everything, great for kids, went with 4yr old, lovely rooms, very clean, great pool, have stayed a few times now, always go home relaxed. Coach house is the best food no matter what you order, always tastey, def worth a visit.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimboBelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Kimbo :) Many thanks for your review. I am delighted you and your family enjoyed your stay at the Roe Park Resort and everything was to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Fantastic hotel with the friendliest/most helpful staff I have ever met. The room was lovely. It had two excellent restaurants. It had very nice grounds and ambiance. It had loads of facilities including a spa and golf course. You could walk out of the car park into the beautiful Roe valley country park

Room Tip: I purchased the basic room and it was great.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PWR187045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your review. It is great to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at the Roe Park and especially appreciated our high level of customer service and range of facilities on offer. We look forward on welcoming you again for another visit to the north coast. Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

my husband myself and my 2 sisters had a very relaxing 3 night stay.While Harry went golfing the girls went to the spa and what a delight. The staff in hotel and spa were first class. Must admit this is one of the best hotels I have ever been to and we will be going back again

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patricia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Patricia, Many thanks for your review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay at Roe Park and we look forward to seeing you again on your next stay. Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

After attending a wedding here few weeks ago my friend treated me to a relaxing break as a birthday present. I must say I love this hotel couldn't fault it in any way the staff are so pleasant and helpful. We used the Jacuzzi and swimming pool facilities and had a lovely evening meal in the coach house. The next morning we had a fantastic breakfast great selection on offer and after checking out of our room we went back to the pool and Jacuzzi which was an added bonus as in most places once you check out u cant use facilities unless pay extra. This was a relaxing break will definitely be back soon.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HilaryC967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Hi Hilary, Many thanks for your review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay at Roe Park Resort and especially enjoyed the Fairways Leisure Facilities. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kindest Regards, Roe Park Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Hi stayed in the roe valley for a wedding reception ,the grounds surrounding the hotel are lovely and make a lovely backdrop for wedding pictures,the interior was very pleasant with lovely furniture and fittings nothing seemed any trouble for the staff on the day who had to cope with a large number of people,the food was excelled lent and served hot would highly recommend this venue for a wedding or just a relaxing break

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank paintersni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your review. I am delighted you enjoyed the wedding you attended at the Roe Park Resort and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews