We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Roe Park Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Lodge Hotel(Coleraine)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,440)
Filter reviews
1,440 results
Traveller rating
878
352
140
46
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
878
352
140
46
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoach housegolf courseluxury suiteroefamily suitedvd playerspa facilitiesdriving rangeevening mealgreen's restaurantnight breaksauna and steam roomboth nightsshort breakgolf clubmain restaurantlovely hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
811 - 816 of 1,440 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Amazing hotel to stay in. Fantastic golf course, beautiful rooms, great staff and no matter the request they sorted everything professionally and amazingly. Will be staying in this hotel again most definitely...

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ConorM_1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Dear Conor, Many thanks for your review. I am delighted you enjoyed your short break at the Roe Park Resort and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kindest Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014 via mobile

On arrival you are presented with a nice looking hotel. We paid £149 each for a 2 night break in a superior room.as we got to our room I couldn't help notice quite a bit of peeling paint outside our room. This where my gripe begins- superior room? Really? Our room looks nothing like the room on the pictures- no sitting area or large window. Our room was nothing better than a standard guest room in other hotels we stayed in recently, yet we paid an upgrade for it.. On the positive side, the food in Green's restaurant is fantastic. The Coach House ok, but nothing special. If you are really into golf this is a good hotel, but I am not. Golf is everywhere around it. Would I rush back? Sorry, no- would much rather go to the Manor House Country Hitel in Enniskillen.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Scottiek1806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Dear Scottie, Many thanks for your review. I am disappointed your were not entirely satisfied with your overall experience at the Roe Park Resort. I am pleased you enjoyed your meal in Greens Restaurant and hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future, maybe even for a round of golf! Kindest Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Lovely hotel. Staff very helpful. Room very clean.Child friendly. Restaurant served beautiful breakfast and evening meals. Offers on website were excellent for half term. Great value. Swimming pool etc was lovely.

Room Tip: Look out for hotel offers.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank weekd09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Dear Guest, Many thanks for yours review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay at Roe Park Resort and all aspects of your stay were of a high standard. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kindest Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Just spent two nights at this lovely hotel. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, with ours overlooking the golf course. There was a wedding each of the days we were there but the hotel was spacious enough that we didn't feel we were gatecrashing and we weren't disturbed by late night music.

The pool area, whilst small, wasn't overly busy and was kept neat and clean - although swimming hats are mandatory. We didn't try any spa treatments (which looked tempting) but I felt these were a little more expensive than what I would pay in my own town.

We ate in the Coach House brasserie each evening which had a wide selection at reasonable prices. The kid's menu also offered a good range of choices (even my picky eater was happy) and the service was excellent.

Breakfast was self service in Greens and was tasty and plentiful. All the staff we encountered were friendly and courteous. All in all, a lovely stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank linfran74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Dear Lin, Many thanks for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your comments and delighted you had such an enjoyable stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again on your next visit. Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

We usually take a two or three night break at the Roe Park a couple of times a year. Just back last week from our latest stay. Fabulous as usual! The rooms are really well equipped and very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is super with lots of choice and well replenished. We prefer less formal dining and go to the coach house for dinner. It's just lovely, great food and service and lovely surroundings. All the staff in the hotel are friendly and helpful and we just love going for walks in the hotel grounds. Can't recommend Roe Park enough. We love it!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank CazBelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Dear Caz, Many thanks for your email. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay at the Roe Park Resort, especially your meals in the Coach House Brasserie. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews