We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic spacious beach-front apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Portstewart Strand
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Portstewart Strand
Terrace View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Portstewart Strand
Terrace View
Terrace
Sunset from terrace
View from the Terrace
Cliff Walk - Strand
Portsewart Strand
Cliff Walk
Cliff Walk
Portstewart Harbour
Portstewart Harbour
Dubai Duty Free Irish Open
Portstewart 2017
Dubai Duty Free Irish Open
Portstewart 2017
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Portstewart, County Londonderry, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brendan M
1 review
“Fantastic spacious beach-front apartment”
Reviewed 1 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

What a great location - right on the promenade and so close to restaurants and pubs. Every room is spacious - it makes for a very comfortable and relaxing stay. And the apartment is very well equipped - we had everything we needed. Great value for money. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily A
2 reviews
“Fantastic apartment - highly recommend !!”
Reviewed 23 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Fantastic ground floor apartment, spacious, comfortable and clean. Can’t beat the location with the beach and seafront just strides away. Walking distance to shops, bars and restaurants. Couldn’t ask for a better place to stay in Portstewart whether it be a weekend break or a week to explore the north coast!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trev48201...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment great views”
Reviewed 28 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Had a great weekend staying here in Portstewart. The location of the apartment couldnt be better and the views of the sea and prom are great. The apartment is exceptionally well equiped making it a perfect base to explore the North Coast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nilofer19...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beach front apartment with golf nearby”
Reviewed 28 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

A superb location very close to the promenade in one direction and the Strand in the other. Beautiful apartment, spotlessly clean with all mod cons and everything we needed for our week’s stay. Caroline was fantastic,couldn’t have been more helpful and made herself available 24/7 for any problems - there weren’t many!
Lovely welcome gift of wine, crisps and chocolates on our arrival.
Thank you so much Caroline.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspirati...
1 review
“Picturesque!”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This was our 2nd stay at this beautiful beach front apartment. 3 spacious bedrooms and a large lounge overlooking the sea. It has all mod cons and we needed to bring nothing except ourselves. Booked it last year to show our Australian son-in-law the north coast so decided to do it again this year and weren’t disappointed! Will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2018
Thank you for your review . We would be delighted to have you back next year .
Best wishes
Caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bettiBelf...
Belfast
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent Family Apartment”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Enjoyed a lovely 3 day break with my husband and young family in this huge apartment in January. Lovely and cosy, very clean, comfortable beds, great views and wonderful location. Everything we needed was provided in the apartment. Had fabulous lunch in The Anchor Bar and delicious coffees and cakes in The Three Kings on the seafront and Harrys Shack on the strand. Would love to return in the summertime!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2018
Thank you liz for your review. It was great to have you to stay.
Best wishes
Caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie A
1 review
“excellent located and comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Excellent central location on the seafront. Fully equipped with everything needed, and spotlessly clean. Met on arrival and rang during our stay by the owners to check that everything was okay. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxing and enjoyable stay in the north coast area. We certainly look forward to staying again in the future

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
John many thanks for your review delighted you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing