We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great property”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 161 Portstewart

Front Of House laid in lawn with private parking.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Of House laid in lawn with private parking.
Outside Area At Back Of House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Front Of House laid in lawn with private parking.
Outside Area At Back Of House
Kitchen
Dining Area
Utility Room with washing machine, tumble drier  & ironing facilities
Double room with wall mounted TV
En Suite With Shower
Bathroom
Bathroom
Seated Area At Rear
Elevated decked area with lagre private garden at rear of house
GAS BBQ
Large back garden
Picnic table at bottom of garden
Back Of House
Seated area at side of house.
Back Of House
Portstewart Promenade /Harbour  At Night
2 Mile Stretch Drive- on Beach At Portstewart
Carrick A Rede Rope Bridge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Portstewart, County Londonderry, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Benjamin...
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great property”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Fantastic property fresh, clean, great garden and perfect for our 3 year old. Very handy to all activities around the north coast

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
45victori...
Ballyclare, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful accomodation in perfect location”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My family and I just loved this bungalow. It had everything we needed and more. Lovely inside and great outdoor area for our children to play in. It is in a great location near all the local amenities. We enjoyed our holiday in this bungalow so much that we have inquired about booking it for next July already. Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The outdoor space in the property.
Liked least: Going home at the end of our holiday.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
family-on...
Plymouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Home from Home...”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

When booking somewhere to stay pictures of a place can never reveal everything that you may like to know. As there is also the uncertainty that this just may be not be for you. Please let me reassure you that as the title says,this truly was a home from home. We were tired after our journey from the airport, but when we arrived, not only were we amazed of the high standards of the place. We also welcomed by Anne and and hot food,sandwiches and a cup of tea in the kitchen,waiting for us.
Anne made us feel at "home" straight away and answered our many questions. During our stay Anne texted us,making sure that we were fine and that the home was warm enough for us also. The best part was, when we asked when the check out time was. In typical Northern Ireland generosity. She told us that since there's no one coming that day, stay as long as you need. As for shops, Portstewart is a small coastal town,but across the road is a large Tesco's and opposite that a petrol station. I hope that I have helped you and may you have as great stay as my family had.

Thank you Anne.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
elamic
tyrone, ireland
1 review
“Lovely welcome, comfortable home”
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Comfortable home in a good location. Lovely decked area to the back with grass area below. Thanks to Anne the owner for a lovely welcome. We stayed here with our two young children age 3 and 4 and we had a great week. Beds comfortable, lovely ensuite. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing