We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment for a family, great location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Main double bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main double bedroom
Bedroom 3. No a single. new photo to come. Shower room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Main double bedroom
Bedroom 3. No a single. new photo to come.
Shower room
Separate Living / Dining Room
Separate Living / Dining Room
Fitted Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Portstewart, County Londonderry, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mamof4KK
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment for a family, great location.”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Had a fab time in Portstewart. Apartment was perfect. Perfect location walking distance to everything in Portstewart. Clean, spacious and basically perfect for what we needed. Mairead was very helpful and replied quickly every time we contacted her. Will def head back up and book with Mairead in the Oceans 14 apartments.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate L
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic house and good location”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

When we arrived we were greeted by the owners who were very friendly and helpful
House was clean and a great size and had everything we needed.
Location was great for portstewart and a short drive from portrush.
Overall a great weekend - would definitely go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil M
Ballymena, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
1 review
“Clean, reasonably priced, spacious, handy to everything, comfortable!”
Reviewed 25 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We booked the apartment over the New Year's holiday period and I must say, we were delighted with the place! The apartment was tidy and clean, and had everything that we needed for our stay.

The kitchen space was decent and the living room was massive! (We hung out in here mostly). Each bedroom was nicely decorated (modern and stylish) and the bathroom was also very clean.

Booking was easy and the owners were more than accommodating.

Plenty of parking at the front or rear of the building and security was never an issue.

I would highly recommend this apartment and we will be back at some stage! 10/10

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was as advertised - from decor to deposit return.
Liked least: That we didn't stay another night! Honestly!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Supergran...
Portadown, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The apartment was very clean and we enjoyed our stay very much.The only down side was the stairs we were on the top floor and it was a little difficult as we had our 3 grandchildren with us also we did not have a sea view. Booking was very easy and quick owners very friendly and there was lots of parking behind apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The size and cleanliness
Liked least: The stairs
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathydunc...
Bangor, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Myself and my sister and three young kids stayed here for the weekend. We were met by kieran and shown to our apartment which is on the top floor, we didn't mind as it was good exercise. The apartment itself was clean and spacious for us all. Kids enjoyed it being a two floor apartment and the location was great to walk to Portstewart promenade. Parking at front was never an issue we always for a space at front of building. My only thing I would suggest needs looked at is the cooker hobs, the kids wanted boiled eggs for breakfast and I out the lot on the hob turned it on but there is no visible numbers to say what I was turning it too and also the water never boiled I waited 20 minutes and the water was not even simmering but a bit of heat coming from hob. Apart from that it was well equipped but a cooker that works is essential for users especially with kids. We probably will return in the future.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DE1236
Armagh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great location with great facilities”
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Very good service cudnt have been better. The Apartment had lots of room with a beautiful view. We would love to stay there again. Portstewart is a nice resort with lots to do.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
microsh
Northumberland, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“LOVELY APARTMENT, VERY HANDY 4 EVERYTHING”
Reviewed 30 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Lovely airy and spacious apartment. Being on the top floor it kept us fit!! Everything needed was there. Very clean and comfortable. Recommend it. Read 2 other reviews and think they were in a different apartment as ours had no veranda + no seaviews. Mairead+Kieran VERY helpful- thanks a lot ( and for the fab/unexpected weather!! )

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2013
Thank you for your lovely review. We do have a newly refurbished 'Anchor' Apartment with a balcony / veranda and amazing sea views which hasn't got it's own listing yet - so I think that's where the confusion arose in a previous guest's kind review. I'm delighted you had a good time, I only wish I could take credit for the great weather and book it on a continuous basis!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing