We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FANTASTIC”
Review of Funways

Funways
Ranked #2 of 3 Fun & Games in Warminster
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Funways is a family business that opened in 2013 and is always moving with the times with new things happening all the time. We aim to keep improving and strive to keep costs down so you can have a fun day at a good price. IN THE CENTRE 0-3 TODDLER AREA 3-10 SOFT PLAY AREA 0-99 SOFT PLAY AREA BOUNCY CASTLE ROOM PARTY ROOM ROCK CLIMBING WALL FREE WIFI CAFÉ (Full breakfast to Sunday Lunch) CONVENIENCE STORE YOUTH CLUB (every Friday 5 years to 16 Years (Different times) SPECIAL NEEDS DISCO NIGHT (once a month phone for details) MINI DISCO (every Saturday and Sunday) PARTIES (Any day of the week) AND LOTS MORE TO LOOK FORWARD TOO.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children
Reviewed 1 May 2014

this has got to be the best play area by far, there is lots to do for all ages.
they have a permanent bouncy castle for all to use, seperate soft play areas for different age groups, FREE WIFI and parking, i dont drive myself but the bus 50 as they stated dropped me right at there door.

the full cafe is brilliant i even had a sneeky bacon sandwich and i have even booked in for there sunday lunch too.

oh oh nearly forgot they have a fantastic outside kids fair too when the weather is nice.

but i think the best thing by far was watching my son enjoying the little disco they do, the owners are fantastic joining in with the dancing it was so good to see.

the prices are brilliant by far the cheepest in the area.

will be back soon thanks to all there brilliant staff.

Thank sue p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy d, Owner at Funways, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2014

thank you for your review

hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2014

Friendly staff, great activities for all ages. My nearly 3year really enjoys it. Great cuppa. good value lunches :-) :-):-):-)

Thank Rachjazz4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy d, Owner at Funways, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2014

thank you for your review

hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014 via mobile

We have now been here a few times now, I have 4 children ages 2, 4, 7 and 9 and they all love it here.. funways has alot for all ages from the soft play to pool tables an even Playstation move.. entrance and food are very reasonable (food is lovely too) every time we have been the management have been second to none always getting involved with the kids even doing discos and dancing with them couldnt ask for more really.. give it a go whats to lose ;-)

Thank Charlene G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy d, Owner at Funways, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2014

thank you for your review

hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

My lil boy loves the softplay lots for him to run around and play with, staff are excellent and always chatty, overall brilliant place to take the kids while parents can have a cuppa or a bite to eat at excellent prices :-)

Thank Natalie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy d, Owner at Funways, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2014

thank you for your review

we try to keep our costs as low as possible and keep to a good standard.

hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

Great place for young children and teenagers , lots of activities going on all the time , staff are very good

Thank chazneyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy d, Owner at Funways, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2014

thank you for your review

please don't forget our youth club ages 5-16 every Friday too.

hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Funways also viewed

Warminster, Wiltshire
 

Been to Funways? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing