We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Center Parcs Longleat Forest
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Warminster
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
The Farmers Hotel(Warminster)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Bishopstrow House(Warminster)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Woolpack Inn(Beckington)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Captain Cook Hotel(St Peter Port)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (8,830)
Filter reviews
8,830 results
Traveller rating
3,854
2,828
1,281
524
343
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,854
2,828
1,281
524
343
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsland trainpancake housegrand cafegreat funexecutive lodgeswimming poolwinter wonderlandsports cafeaqua sanaall ageshired bikesvillage squarequad bikingaerial adventurefir areapine areajardin de sports
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5,229 - 5,234 of 8,830 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Just returned from a wonderful week at Longleat. 5 adults and four children under 4. Had a great time. Swimming pool area was brilliant with rapids, flumes, indoor and outdoor swimming.

Added bonus that the 4 bedroom house we had, each bedroom had its own ensuite bathroom.

Enjoyed swimming with the children and for the adults we did the aerial ropeway and zip wire which was exhilarating and my husband and I were treated to a 5 hour twilight spa evening.

Will definitely be visiting CenterParcs again.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Maple area of Longleat which was central to all facilities, though still very quiet and peaceful.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank HazelB207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

As always, great week for us and two generations. Only complaint this time was that the bathrooms & kitchen needed a "deep clean" ,obvious mould in all bathrooms can be lifted off with steam cleaner. Put this on feedback form....but everyone should be aware.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Returned today from a mid week break at Centre Parcs Longleat. We have been on four previous occasions. To put it in a sentence, I did not want to come home. We stayed in Firs, which was quiet and peaceful. Nice to see that the cabins have been updated and cannot fault ours. A little piece of tranquillity in a hectic world, it's so relaxing; you live in the moment and forget everything else. Squirrels and ducks aplenty visited in the mornings and the constant sound of birds, in the forest. We had a blast. A large family group with children from 5 months up to 13 years old, who all thoroughly enjoyed themselves in the great outdoors. Lovely scenic bike rides and great fun in the pool. The youngest children enjoyed meeting the young animals and all of them enjoyed the pottery painting. Wen also had great fun on a walk into the forest at dusk. The pool is fab. All in all a heavenly retreat from the world and relaxed adults having a giggle. My only gripe would be the cost of food and drinks, rather expensive, but we did self catering so that was fine. Glad that a pot of tea was the cheapest item on offer. We will definately be back soon. O and we all loved the addition on the large chalk board in the dining area, certainly kept the kids entertained when in doors and a lovely welcome message upon our arrival....

Room Tip: Go for the cheaper options out in the woods to get the full forest experience. They have everything you need and are quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lynnie123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

We had a weeks stay at centre parcs longleat, it's set in a very beautiful forest, we had a new style executive chalet which had 3 bedrooms all had ensuite bathrooms, one had a hydra bubble bath which was lovely after a busy day of activities, the accommodation was excellent there was nothing to fault, you also get your own sauna attached, the activities available were wide ranging something to suit everyones needs, some were expensive some were reasonable but the pool and rapid slide was free and lots of fun, bikes are much needed unless you like lots of walking, there are lots of eating places but we did think they were quite expensive which let's the place down a little, longleat safari park is literally next door and worth a visit, all in all it's a nice comfortable and fun place to stay.

Room Tip: Hire a bike
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sylvia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

This was my fifth visit to Longleat Center Parcs and again I can't fault it.

With a 4 year old child so much to do.

Accommodation - Excellant. Clean, tidy and great location.
Food - Good (yes the outlets are expensive)
Facilities - Excellent. Swimming pool was used almost every day
Activities - Kayaking, Zip Way, Pirates & Princess Party,Pedal boats... so much to do

(Yes it's expensive but seriously if you have an issue with the prices try Haven's or Butlins, you get what you pay for)

Such a good holiday, one of my favs. Overall I really can't fault it.

Room Tip: Go for a Pine 100-200. Close to the Plaza Swimming Pool and Car Park.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Phil H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews