We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful stay”
Review of Lei Chambris

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Salernes
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Lei Chambris
Ranked #5 of 8 Salernes B&B and Inns
Reviewed 12 June 2011

We had an amazing time at Lei Chambris. Pamela is such a warm and gracious hostess. The land is truly magical and tranquil. Salernes is a perfect place to visit the treasures of the Var region. We highly recommend visiting Lei Chambris.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sfriede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 19 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank marie-suzanne c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leichambris, Owner at Lei Chambris, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Els B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leichambris, Owner at Lei Chambris, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Salernes
1.7 mi away
Le Mas des Oliviers
Le Mas des Oliviers
#2 of 8 in Salernes
4 reviews
0.5 mi away
No photo provided
1.3 mi away
Hotel Le Rocher
Hotel Le Rocher
#3 of 6 in Villecroze
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Bed And Breakfast "Les Cigales"
1.4 mi away
Chambres d'hotes Belle Riviere
2.1 mi away
Bed & Breakfast Domaine de La Provencane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lei Chambris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lei Chambris

Address: Chemin des Especes | Gandelon, 83690 Salernes, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Var > Salernes
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Salernes
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in the foothills of St. Barthelemy, an area renowned for its outstanding beauty and natural healing water, Lei Chambris offers individual private accommodation on a glorious domain of 10 acres in a stunning French countryside setting. It's an ideal place to get away from the pressures of life and taste a piece of European paradise. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing