We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice apartment in lovely garden”
Review of O Kipos Guesthouse

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Donousa
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
O Kipos Guesthouse
Ranked #5 of 7 Donousa B&B and Inns
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We stayed one week at O Kipos (In the garden). They have 8 apartments in a lovely romantic garden. Its only a few meters from the beach and the centre of Donoussa. Palmtrees, Oleander and so on. In the evening Loni sett opp some candles in the garden which made it really romantic. The rooms were cleaned every day and new linnen every other day. Loni has lots of tips what to do on Donoussa, she even picked us up from the harbour (5 minutes walk).
There's a bakery, supermarket and very good groceryshop around the corner. Also at least 3 restaurants.
We will definitely come back!!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tomtomnor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suzanetasen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Ute K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Martina_Tec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
2  Thank wiethi01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Donousa hotels
0.0 mi away
Donoussa Rooms
Donoussa Rooms
#2 of 9 in Donousa
42 reviews
0.0 mi away
Firoa Studios
Firoa Studios
#2 of 7 in Donousa
49 reviews
0.0 mi away
Althea Studios
Althea Studios
#3 of 9 in Donousa
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Makares Apartments
Makares Apartments
#1 of 9 in Donousa
73 reviews
0.0 mi away
Asterias House Donousa
Asterias House Donousa
#4 of 7 in Donousa
42 reviews
0.0 mi away
Pahivouni Studios & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to O Kipos Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about O Kipos Guesthouse

Address: Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Donousa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Donousa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing