We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spending fantastic vacation in Beachcliff villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy the sights, sun, sea, and sailboats, from the Lookout.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the sights, sun, sea, and sailboats, from the Lookout.
The only vacation villa in Grenada with a private beach.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
76 reviews
Enjoy the sights, sun, sea, and sailboats, from the Lookout.
The only vacation villa in Grenada with a private beach.
Front Pergola
The Cinnamon Suite offers privacy, luxury, and all the amenities you'd expect.
Lower Sun Deck
Exterior View of Large Patio & Lap Pool
Lounge by the Plunge Pool, with sun, and ocean breezes off the Atlantic.
En Suite - Cinnamon Suite
Hosts Rick & Karen are here to help optimize your island experience!
Jacuzzi in Spa Area
Kitchen
Lookout
Kitchen
Front View
Dining Room
Pergola at Entrance
Lookout
Dining Pergola with Ocean Views
Villa Entrance
Carib Icon @ Entrance
Beachfront
View of Prickly Bay & St. George's University
Sunset from Villa Beachcliff
Sunset from Villa Beachcliff
Lookout & Cocoa Suite (below)
Lap Pool
View of the Atlantic Ocean from Front Pergola
Lookout & Cocoa Suite
Tile Detail
Exterior Gardens
Front Pergola
Lookout & Caribbean Sea
Nutmeg En Suite
Ginger Suite - Queen
Breakfast Pergola
Front View
Jacuzzi in Spa Area
Sunset from Lookout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Lance aux Epines, Saint George Parish, Grenada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 76 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MatejMaxi...
Port of Spain, Trinidad
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spending fantastic vacation in Beachcliff villa”
Reviewed 4 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We spend our Christmas holidays in Beachcliff Villa in Grenada. We are experience travelers and I must say that we couldn't choose better place to stay. We were travelling with 3 kids and they enjoyed the place to the fullest. 2 swimming pools, private beach, fantastic BBQ area and of course Jacuzzi make as feel special. Fully equipped kitchen allowed as to prepare most delicious meals and numerous patios to choose from where to dine al fresco.
Villa is located in very safe area and close to supermarkets and restaurants.
Rick and Karen are simply fantastic....If you need any help or advice where to go they will be more than happy to assist you.
I would highly recommend anyone travelling to Grenada to choose Beachcliff villa.

Matej & Maxine

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2013
Dear Matej, Maxine, & Family: Thank you for the wonderful review you provided on Trip Advisor. It was our pleasure hosting you, and sharing our island and villa with you. You have to promise next time that you'll share some of your amazing cooking with us. It looked and smelled fantastic!
All the best to you in the New Year. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
Sincerely,
Rick & Karen Feld
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunshine...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Grenadian Paradise.”
Reviewed 3 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Villa Beachcliff provided everything we were hoping for and more. This beautifully decorated villa offered one of a kind views of both the Caribbean sea and the Atlantic ocean with fantastic snorkeling and fishing opportunities. There was also two pools and enough space on the property to find a private lounge chair to relax and enjoy while soaking up the beautiful Grenadian sunshine. One of our favorite spots was in the hammock where we would enjoy the breathtaking sunsets while sipping on the homemade sunshine tea that Rick and Karen provided. They were great hosts who went above and beyond to make sure our stay was comfortable and relaxing. They also provided great information about local events and places of interest that made our stay even better. Our trip was exactly what we needed to get away from the hustle and bustle of our busy lifestyles and we cannot wait to return to the beautiful island of spice.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guelph
Reviewed 28 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
Reviewed 11 May 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 May 2012
Thank you once again Keith. We both appreciate the rave review.
Blessings,
Rick & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
On.
Reviewed 10 May 2012 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing