We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Dingle, Dingle Peninsula, County Kerry

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Siobhan K
1 review
“Great house”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Stayed for 3 nights. House was beautiful. Newly decorated. Spotless and a short(ish) walk to the village

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. Your feedback is very important to us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whale20
Whale20
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent house with modern decor”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My brother and our families stayed here for 3 nights to take part in the Dingle Adventure Race and to enjoy what dingle has to offer.

My correspondence with Helen the manager was very efficient and professional.

Check was easy , met Geroid and he had 3 cots as requested present.
The house itself has just been newly renovated to a very high standard.
It is a nice quite estate on the outskirts of the town about a 15 min walk.
3 rooms , 2 double, 1 triple .

I would highly recommend this house to anyone using dingle for a short or long holiday.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. Happy to note you enjoy your stay. Thanks for the recommendation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pmb117
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Highly recommended.”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Modern house, very clean, nicely decorated and well stocked with essentials made for a very comfortable and enjoyable stay in Dingle. Quiet location within walking distance of the town.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, your feed back is very important to us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patbella1
Asheville, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Home Convenient to town center”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Had a great time in this brand new unit. Everything needed was there. House was clean and neat with beautiful views and convenient to town center. A great deal at a reasonable price.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. Your feedback is extremely important to us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Thanks for the recommendation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Finbarr O
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Immaculate house for a very enjoyable weekend”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I stayed in 4 Cois Chnoic for a weekend with some friends and the house was immaculately presented and fulfilled all of our needs. The house is beautifully furnished with a comfy sitting room and a large dining area and well equipped kitchen. The bedrooms comfortably sleep up to 7 people and everyone in the group was very happy with how comfortable the beds were.
The house is just a ten minute walk from the town. There was fresh milk and tea and coffee provided which was a nice touch. All in all I would absolutely recommend this house for people who either planned to do some touring around the area or were maybe just enjoying Dingle town for a weekend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. Your feedback is extremely important to us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Thanks for the recommendation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kellen201...
Western Ireland, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous stay”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

A group of 7 stayed here last wkd as we took part in the Dingle Walking Festival. We had a fabulous stay. The house is very spacious,comfortable, spotlessly clean and tastefully decorated. We had constant hot running water and the house was very warm. Clean linen and towels are supplied.There is ample parking out front of house. The house is located 10 minutes walk from the town. When we arrived Gearoid met us with the keys and he did not rush us out on the Sunday morning. I would highly recommend staying here and all of us had an enjoyable stay and we will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, your feed back is important to us. Happy to note you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walter C
1 review
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2018
Thank you, Walter's Family, for your lovely review. We appreciate your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back to 4 Cois Chnoic soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing