We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dingle Bay Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$477
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$305
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$291
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$281
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paddy's Palace Dingle Peninsula(Dingle)(Great Value!)
US$12
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dingle Gate Hostel(Dingle)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
254
168
41
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
254
168
41
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdingle baypaudies barnice hotelchowderhotel barthe pubhotel is situatedlive musicperfect locationdefinitely stay here againthe main streetbar foodlovely towntraditional irish musicroom was largestayed here for two nightsbrown bread
Filter
Updating list...
301 - 306 of 488 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2013

We had an ale and stopped for dinner. Food was really nice and fresh. A very pleasant atmosphere.
You might want to have the seats reupholstered at the window. Other than this issue that place was lovely and we would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mattoboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2013

Well what can i say, this place always is great for a lunch stop and the staff is very attentive to all who comes in and very friendly too .
It doesnt matter if your haveing a sandwich or the sea food chowder you wont have much to say except that its to die for ,so heres to the Dingle Bay Hotel and if iam around that way in my Coach i know where iam going too for Lunch .

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2013

My wife went to Dingle for the 2013 marathon and stayed at the Dingle Bay Hotel. All I can say is WOW!!! Thank you to all the people at the hotel and pub. They seem to go out of their way to make use feel like part of their family. Great place and great people and good food. This is the place to stay when you go to Dingle.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shawn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

We recently stayed for one night in the hotel. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We had a really lovely room with a view of the pier. The decor was very tasteful and comfortable. Breakfast was very good and a good choice. A really enjoyable day only criticism would be the towels too small and only one each which is very annoying.

Room Tip: You can hear some street noise from the front bedrooms.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank V R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013

We stopped here for tea and scones but if the scones were anything to go by I would expect the meals to be top class. The scones were truly amazing, and so big it was ages before we could think about an evening meal. Very good service and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank IreneRosiak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews