We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Central Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
View from the beach to show how close we are
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bundoran, County Donegal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Scenic749...
1 review
“Excellent Central Location”
Reviewed 5 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Brilliant family apartment which catered for all our needs. Tastefully decorated in a nautical theme with Netflix, WiFi, DVDs, board games, books, Lego and body-boards (which my 2 kids loved) all included. The welcome pack was extremely thoughtful, including washing powder, dish-washing tablets, etc and we especially enjoyed the shortbread and the prosecco!
It is situated in an ideal location as it was so close to everything, the beach, shops, restaurants, water park, funfair, etc. There was secure parking and the gates for pedestrians and vehicles were security coded. The weather was fabulous which made the break even more special. Would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone wanting to visit Bundoran. Thanks for a great break!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
Thanks for your lovely review, glad you enjoyed our apartment and I hope we can welcome you again in future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona M
1 review
“Coral Cove, Bundoran - Review”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Coral Cove was a fabulous apartment. It catered for all our needs whilst staying in Bundoran down to the finest detail. Centrally located and only a stone throw from the amusements, beach, water park etc. Would highly recommend for families wishing to stay in Bundoran.
We will most certainly be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thanks so much for your review, glad you enjoyed it and hope to see you all again in future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roisin M
1 review
“Coral Cove”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Coral Cove is in a fantastic spot in the middle of Bundoran. With having a young family it was important for us to be close to the park, a short stroll to beach, pool and fun fair. It was great having a gated complex and private parking outside our apartment. A lot of thought has went into this apartment story books and lego and family games. Everything was listed or labelled which was fantastic especially the remote control for t.v etc. The nautical theme was just beautiful with some amazing soft furnishings, a beautiful and clean apartment I would definitely go back and most defiantly recommend this to friends and family. Thank you so much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thanks Roisin, delighted your family all enjoyed the apartment. Hope to see you again in future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina T
1 review
“Family Break”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed in the apartment for 3 nights and it was perfect for us. Our 3 boys absolutely loved their room. The fact that their was some lego, lego table and Netflix was a real bonus. They also loved the use of the body boards on the beach. The apartment decor is 1st class and the apartment was immaculately kept. We will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thanks so much for your lovely review, we really hope to welcome you again in future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy F
Crumlin, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

What a wonderful apartment, every thing you could ever need and more!
Communication with the owners before and during our stay was first class.
The apartment is in a little gated complex with secure parking. It's beautifully decorated with a nautical theme throughout, very calming and relaxing colours and super comfortable soft furnishings.
On arrival there was a lovely hamper waiting for us with a tin of biscuits, tea, coffee, sugar, milk and best of all a bottle of prosecco!!! What a lovely gesture!!
You will love this place, very central but really quiet and just a 2 minute walk to the beach!
Can't wait until our next visit!
Thank you so much again for letting us rent your fabulous apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thanks for the lovely review - hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
francisdk...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning apartment and brilliant holiday”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a family easter break for 2 days in this beautiful apartment. It is perfectly decorated with everything you could ever need. Its clean and comfortable and very cosy. It is on the beach and in the centre of the town so everything is within walking distance.
On arrival there was a gift basket welcoming us with bottle of prosecco, shortbread biscuits, toiletries and tea sugar and more.
This apartment is perfect for a short or long stay and would suit anyone.
Perfect holiday thank you so much would definitely go back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Thanks so much, delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thanks very much - delighted you and the family enjoyed it and we hope to welcome you back in future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing