We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hen party”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bundoran, County Donegal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
michellem...
Monaghan, Ireland
2 reviews
“Hen party”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Had my sister hen thw weekebd of sea session. House where spacious clean and tidy. Joanne organised the food for me breakfast and dinner which was great and houses only a short distance outside bundoran

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurakirs...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great space for a group, good location.”
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Portbeg was a great choice for our stay, the house was spacious for the whole group, really warm and in a good location!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect Family Friendly Ocean Views Holiday Homes”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I'm recently back from our yearly trip to this amazing location. The location is one of the most beautiful in the world especially the scenic views overlooking the ocean.  We travel as a large family every year and these beautiful houses offer fantastic space and are great value for money. This is a great family friendly place. 
Thank you Leo, Joanne and Joseph for taking such great care of us during our stay. We're looking forward to coming back very soon

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ashy1979
derry
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Holiday”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Have stayed here quite a few times over the last few years for family holidays and even long weekends can't fault the properties great views and kids enjoyed every minute of their holiday we have no complaints and would recommend this to anyone and have already booked for next year thanks for everything :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
orlaith_p...
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Excellent service, great holiday homes.”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This company runs several sites of homes within Bundoran and just outside. I've now stayed twice with them. Their customer service is excellent and very friendly front desk, maintenance and cleaning staff everyone was a pleasure to deal with. The houses are equipped with what you'll need to whip up a quick meal for the family if you wanted to and all are close to restaurants and amenities. They are very clean and maintained well, we even found a young man pegging new pegs on our washing machine one morning. I booked through an agent but would henceforth book directly as I think the per day heating charge and deposit information would have been clearer. No complaints at all we had pensioners, kids and adults all of whom were happy with the accommodation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul M
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“ideal holiday home”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

stayed for a week lovely house spacious clean lovely views excellent hosts very friendly staff would have no problem recommending and hopefully will return soon

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location of house and spacious rooms
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley K
Omagh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Stay at Portbeg”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I have stayed here twice on 'girlie' weekends, both times had a great time! Plenty of space in the houses for groups to visit, very accommodating and in a very nice spot! Both times I was there were out if season and the weather not very good but a nice fire in the house and the heating is good! Will be back again definitely!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing